N524TW: Centennial Airlines Pilatus PC-12

Information
Type:  Pilatus PC12/45 (PC12)

First Flight: NA

Activity Last Week

Flights
2
Distance
298km (186mi)
Per Flight: 149km (241mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (50%)
Average Delay: 43 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
12 (0 per day)
Distance
3,060km (1,902mi)
Per Flight: 255km (410mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Nantucket (ACK) 1 - 0 0
  Teterboro (TEB) 1 - 0 0
  White Plains (HPN) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: TJ524 GPD524
Tradewind Aviation  (TJ / GPD)
From: White Plains (HPN / KHPN)
13:40 EDT
22. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Martha's Vineyard (MVY / KMVY)
16:18 EDT
22. Sep 20:18 UTC
Plane: N524TW
PC-12
Departed: 13:40 2h 38m
 Flight potentially missing (Teterboro to White Plains)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: TJ524 GPD524
Tradewind Aviation  (TJ / GPD)
From: White Plains (HPN / KHPN)
19:08 EDT
20. Sep 23:08 UTC
To: Teterboro (TEB / KTEB)
18:39 EDT
20. Sep 22:39 UTC
Plane: N524TW
PC-12
Departed: 19:08
 124 h 28 min in White Plains
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TJ524 GPD524
Tradewind Aviation  (TJ / GPD)
From: Nantucket (ACK / KACK)
21:30 EDT
16. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: White Plains (HPN / KHPN)
18:13 EDT
15. Sep 22:13 UTC
Plane: N524TW
PC-12
Departed: 13:52
7 h 2 min early
Arrived: 14:39
3 h early
47m
 42 h 4 min in Nantucket
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: TJ524 GPD524
Tradewind Aviation  (TJ / GPD)
From: White Plains (HPN / KHPN)
14:13 EDT
13. Sep 18:13 UTC
To: Nantucket (ACK / KACK)
19:49 EDT
13. Sep 23:49 UTC
Plane: N524TW
PC-12
Departed: 19:06
4 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 19:48
on time
41m
 Flight potentially missing (Nantucket to White Plains)
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: TJ524 GPD524
Tradewind Aviation  (TJ / GPD)
From: White Plains (HPN / KHPN)
18:02 EDT
08. Sep 22:02 UTC
To: Nantucket (ACK / KACK)
18:49 EDT
08. Sep 22:49 UTC
Plane: N524TW
PC-12
Departed: 18:05
3 min delayed
Arrived: 18:47
2 min early
41m
 Flight potentially missing (Martha's Vineyard to White Plains)
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: TJ524 GPD524
Tradewind Aviation  (TJ / GPD)
From: Teterboro (TEB / KTEB)
16:00 EDT
06. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Martha's Vineyard (MVY / KMVY)
17:43 EDT
06. Sep 21:43 UTC
Plane: N524TW
PC-12
Departed: 16:37
37 min delayed
Arrived: 17:33
9 min early
56m
 78 h 11 min in Teterboro
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: TJ524 GPD524
Tradewind Aviation  (TJ / GPD)
From: Nantucket (ACK / KACK)
09:33 EDT
03. Sep 13:33 UTC
To: Teterboro (TEB / KTEB)
10:26 EDT
03. Sep 14:26 UTC
Plane: N524TW
PC-12
Departed: 09:32
on time
Arrived: 10:25
on time
53m
 20 h 5 min in Nantucket
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: TJ524 GPD524
Tradewind Aviation  (TJ / GPD)
From: Oxford (OXC / KOXC)
12:27 EDT
02. Sep 16:27 UTC
To: Nantucket (ACK / KACK)
13:06 EDT
02. Sep 17:06 UTC
Plane: N524TW
PC-12
Departed: 12:29
2 min delayed
Arrived: 13:06
on time
37m
 Flight potentially missing (Martha's Vineyard to Oxford)
01. Sep
Diverted
Flight: TJ524 GPD524
Tradewind Aviation  (TJ / GPD)
From: Oxford (OXC / KOXC)
09:51 EDT
01. Sep 13:51 UTC
To: Martha's Vineyard (MVY / KMVY)
10:38 EDT
01. Sep 14:38 UTC
Plane: N524TW
PC-12
Departed: 09:43
7 min early
Arrived: 10:47
9 min delayed
1h 4m
 Flight potentially missing (Teterboro to Oxford)
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: TJ524 GPD524
Tradewind Aviation  (TJ / GPD)
From: Martha's Vineyard (MVY / KMVY)
17:07 EDT
30. Aug 21:07 UTC
To: Teterboro (TEB / KTEB)
17:45 EDT
30. Aug 21:45 UTC
Plane: N524TW
PC-12
Departed: 16:54
12 min early
Arrived: 17:40
4 min early
45m
 Flight potentially missing (Teterboro to Martha's Vineyard)
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: TJ524 GPD524
Tradewind Aviation  (TJ / GPD)
From: Oxford (OXC / KOXC)
11:10 EDT
29. Aug 15:10 UTC
To: Teterboro (TEB / KTEB)
11:37 EDT
29. Aug 15:37 UTC
Plane: N524TW
PC-12
Departed: 11:15
5 min delayed
Arrived: 11:34
2 min early
19m