N522VA: Alaska Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-112 (A319)

First Flight: Jun 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

119 seats
8 First 12 Eco+ 99 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
21,072km (13,106mi)
Per Flight: 878km (1,413mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (16%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
122 (4 per day)
Distance
111,386km (69,248mi)
Per Flight: 913km (1,469mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 10 1,274 1 182
  San Jose (SJC) 10 1,246 1 178
  San Francisco (SFO) 9 1,162 1 166
  San Diego (SAN) 8 1,022 1 146
  Los Angeles (LAX) 7 910 1 130
  Portland (PDX) 6 721 0 103
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 525 0 75
  Albuquerque (ABQ) 1 161 0 23
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1157 ASA1157
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
15:30 MDT
21. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:45 PDT
00:45 UTC
Plane: N522VA Departed: 15:46
16 min delayed
Arrived: 17:26
18 min early
2h 40m
 1 h in Albuquerque
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1066 ASA1066
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:45 PDT
21. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
14:45 MDT
21. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: N522VA Departed: 10:54
9 min delayed
Arrived: 14:34
11 min early
2h 40m
 1 h in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1133 ASA1133
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
06:15 PDT
21. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:15 PDT
21. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: N522VA Departed: 06:10
5 min early
Arrived: 09:36
21 min delayed
3h 26m
 8 h 4 min in San Diego
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1118 ASA1118
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
20:25 PDT
21. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
21:55 PDT
21. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: N522VA Departed: 20:27
2 min delayed
Arrived: 21:41
13 min early
1h 14m
 1 h in San Jose
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1103 ASA1103
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
18:00 PDT
21. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
19:35 PDT
21. Sep 02:35 UTC
Plane: N522VA Departed: 17:59
on time
Arrived: 19:10
24 min early
1h 10m
 1 h in San Diego
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1948 ASA1948
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:45 PDT
20. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
16:20 PDT
20. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: N522VA Departed: 14:50
5 min delayed
Arrived: 16:10
9 min early
1h 20m
 1 h in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1750 ASA1750
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:40 PDT
20. Sep 18:40 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:55 PDT
20. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: N522VA Departed: 11:48
8 min delayed
Arrived: 13:30
25 min early
1h 41m
 57 min in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1347 ASA1347
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
08:40 PDT
20. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:50 PDT
20. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: N522VA Departed: 08:23
17 min early
Arrived: 10:51
on time
2h 28m
 11 h 1 min in San Jose
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1376 ASA1376
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
19:10 PDT
20. Sep 02:10 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
20:55 PDT
20. Sep 03:55 UTC
Plane: N522VA Departed: 19:14
4 min delayed
Arrived: 20:37
17 min early
1h 23m
 1 h in Portland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1381 ASA1381
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
16:35 PDT
19. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
18:20 PDT
20. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: N522VA Departed: 16:35
on time
Arrived: 18:13
6 min early
1h 38m
 1 h in San Jose
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1895 ASA1895
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
14:10 PDT
19. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
15:45 PDT
19. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: N522VA Departed: 14:06
4 min early
Arrived: 15:27
17 min early
1h 21m