N520JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Apr 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
18 (2 per day)
Distance
30,204km (18,778mi)
Per Flight: 1,678km (2,700mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (16%)
Average Delay: 32 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
109 (3 per day)
Distance
244,051km (151,715mi)
Per Flight: 2,239km (3,603mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 11 1,785 1 255
  Orlando (MCO) 9 1,470 1 210
  New York (EWR) 5 805 0 115
  New York (LGA) 3 525 0 75
  West Palm Beach (PBI) 2 385 0 55
  Santiago de los Caballeros (STI) 2 350 0 50
  Santo Domingo (SDQ) 1 280 0 40
  Savannah (SAV) 1 280 0 40
  Boston (BOS) 1 280 0 40
  Montego Bay (MBJ) 1 210 0 30
  San Juan (SJU) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61110 JBU1110
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
13:05 AST
17:05 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
17:01 EDT
21:01 UTC
Plane: N520JB Departed: 13:09
+4 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:33
+32 min
4h 23m
 1 h in Santo Domingo
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61009 JBU1009
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
08:00 EDT
12:00 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
11:54 AST
15:54 UTC
Plane: N520JB Departed: 07:54
-6 min
Arrived: 11:54
on time
4h
 2 h 1 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6936 JBU936
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Santiago de los Caballeros (STI / MDST)
02:20 AST
06:20 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
05:58 EDT
09:58 UTC
Plane: N520JB Departed: 02:06
-14 min
Arrived: 05:51
-7 min
3h 45m
 1 h in Santiago de los Caballeros
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6937 JBU937
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
21:30 EDT
01:30 UTC
To: Santiago de los Caballeros (STI / MDST)
01:20 AST
05:20 UTC
Plane: N520JB Departed: 21:23
-7 min
Arrived: 00:54
-26 min
3h 31m
 2 h 1 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62776 JBU2776
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
15:20 CDT
15. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
19:30 EDT
15. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N520JB Departed: 15:20
on time
Arrived: 19:16
-14 min
2h 56m
 1 h in New Orleans
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62175 JBU2175
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
12:17 EDT
15. Sep 16:17 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
14:35 CDT
15. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: N520JB Departed: 12:10
-7 min
Arrived: 14:13
-21 min
3h 3m
 1 h in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6842 JBU842
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Savannah (SAV / KSAV)
09:12 EDT
15. Sep 13:12 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
11:10 EDT
15. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: N520JB Departed: 09:08
-4 min
Arrived: 10:50
-19 min
1h 42m
 41 min in Savannah
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6841 JBU841
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
06:25 EDT
15. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Savannah (SAV / KSAV)
08:32 EDT
15. Sep 12:32 UTC
Plane: N520JB Departed: 06:17
-8 min
Arrived: 08:26
-5 min
2h 9m
 7 h in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62936 JBU2936
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Santiago de los Caballeros (STI / MDST)
18:46 AST
14. Sep 22:46 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:36 EDT
15. Sep 02:36 UTC
Plane: N520JB Departed: 18:45
on time
Arrived: 22:21
-15 min
3h 36m
 1 h in Santiago de los Caballeros
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62937 JBU2937
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
14:00 EDT
14. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Santiago de los Caballeros (STI / MDST)
17:46 AST
14. Sep 21:46 UTC
Plane: N520JB Departed: 13:57
-3 min
Arrived: 17:27
-18 min
3h 30m
 4 h 3 min in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B66113 JBU6113
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
08:00 EDT
14. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
08:50 EDT
14. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: N520JB Departed: 08:43
+43 min
Arrived: 09:05
+15 min
21m