N519AS: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-890(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Jan 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

163 seats
16 Business 147 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
12 (1 per day)
Distance
48,108km (29,901mi)
Per Flight: 4,009km (6,451mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (8%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
73 (2 per day)
Distance
221,117km (137,431mi)
Per Flight: 3,029km (4,873mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Jose (SJC) 4 798 0 114
  Kahului (OGG) 4 679 0 97
  Seattle (SEA) 3 644 0 92
  Portland (PDX) 3 602 0 86
  San Diego (SAN) 2 455 0 65
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 378 0 54
  Austin (AUS) 1 224 0 32
  Oakland (OAK) 1 224 0 32
  Guadalajara (GDL) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: AS805 ASA805
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:40 PDT
00:40 UTC
To: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
20:50 HST
06:50 UTC
Plane: N519AS Departed: 17:39
on time
Arrived: Estimated
20:39
10 min early
6h
 1 h in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS513 ASA513
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
13:35 PDT
21. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
16:25 PDT
21. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: N519AS Departed: 13:28
7 min early
Arrived: 16:04
20 min early
2h 36m
 44 min in Orange County
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS502 ASA502
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:55 PDT
21. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
12:45 PDT
21. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: N519AS Departed: 10:06
11 min delayed
Arrived: 12:43
1 min early
2h 37m
 14 h 7 min in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS860 ASA860
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
10:40 HST
20. Sep 20:40 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:25 PDT
21. Sep 02:25 UTC
Plane: N519AS Departed: 10:29
11 min early
Arrived: 19:31
6 min delayed
6h 2m
 1 h in Kahului
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS821 ASA821
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:00 PDT
20. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
09:40 HST
20. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N519AS Departed: 06:49
11 min early
Arrived: 09:07
33 min early
5h 18m
 20 h 12 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS653 ASA653
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
07:45 EDT
19. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:05 PDT
19. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: N519AS Departed: 07:36
9 min early
Arrived: 10:37
28 min early
6h 1m
 1 h in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS18 ASA18
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:45 PDT
19. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
06:05 EDT
19. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: N519AS Departed: 21:42
3 min early
Arrived: 06:31
26 min delayed
5h 49m
 1 h in Seattle
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS896 ASA896
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
11:10 HST
18. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
20:10 PDT
19. Sep 03:10 UTC
Plane: N519AS Departed: 10:58
12 min early
Arrived: 20:11
on time
6h 13m
 59 min in Honolulu
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS827 ASA827
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
07:35 PDT
18. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
10:10 HST
18. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: N519AS Departed: 07:41
6 min delayed
Arrived: 09:59
11 min early
5h 18m
 7 h 4 min in Oakland
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS840 ASA840
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
16:00 HST
18. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
23:59 PDT
18. Sep 06:59 UTC
Plane: N519AS Departed: 16:03
3 min delayed
Arrived: 23:54
4 min early
4h 51m
 1 h in Kahului
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS809 ASA809
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
12:05 PDT
17. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
15:00 HST
18. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N519AS Departed: 11:57
7 min early
Arrived: 14:41
18 min early
5h 43m