N508JL: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: May 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
46,437km (28,871mi)
Per Flight: 2,019km (3,249mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
110 (3 per day)
Distance
204,050km (126,875mi)
Per Flight: 1,855km (2,986mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  West Palm Beach (PBI) 6 980 0 140
  New York (EWR) 4 700 0 100
  Boston (BOS) 4 700 0 100
  New York (JFK) 4 700 0 100
  Long Beach (LGB) 4 665 0 95
  San Juan (SJU) 2 420 0 60
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 2 315 0 45
  Orlando (MCO) 2 315 0 45
  Seattle (SEA) 1 280 0 40
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 280 0 40
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61271 JBU1271
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
19:30 EDT
16. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
22:32 EDT
02:32 UTC
Plane: N508JL Departed: 19:30
on time
Arrived: 22:15
-16 min
2h 45m
 52 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61272 JBU1272
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
15:45 EDT
16. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
18:45 EDT
16. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: N508JL Departed: 15:43
-2 min
Arrived: 18:37
-7 min
2h 54m
 50 min in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6512 JBU512
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
11:06 CDT
16. Sep 16:06 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:59 EDT
16. Sep 18:59 UTC
Plane: N508JL Departed: 10:59
-7 min
Arrived: 14:53
-6 min
2h 54m
 55 min in Austin
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61039 JBU1039
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:00 EDT
16. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
10:21 CDT
16. Sep 15:21 UTC
Plane: N508JL Departed: 06:57
-3 min
Arrived: 10:03
-17 min
4h 6m
 7 h 3 min in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61100 JBU1100
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
19:10 CDT
16. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
23:27 EDT
16. Sep 03:27 UTC
Plane: N508JL Departed: 19:11
on time
Arrived: 23:11
-15 min
3h
 45 min in New Orleans
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61101 JBU1101
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:50 EDT
15. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
18:30 CDT
15. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N508JL Departed: 16:04
+14 min
Arrived: 18:25
-4 min
3h 21m
 50 min in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61668 JBU1668
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
13:23 EDT
15. Sep 17:23 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:40 EDT
15. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N508JL Departed: 13:15
-8 min
Arrived: 15:14
-26 min
1h 59m
 49 min in Charleston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61667 JBU1667
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
10:12 EDT
15. Sep 14:12 UTC
To: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
12:38 EDT
15. Sep 16:38 UTC
Plane: N508JL Departed: 10:03
-9 min
Arrived: 12:26
-12 min
2h 23m
 1 h in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6866 JBU866
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
06:00 EDT
15. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
09:03 EDT
15. Sep 13:03 UTC
Plane: N508JL Departed: 05:49
-11 min
Arrived: 08:42
-21 min
2h 53m
 7 h 4 min in Fort Myers
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61165 JBU1165
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:27 EDT
14. Sep 23:27 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
22:59 EDT
15. Sep 02:59 UTC
Plane: N508JL Departed: 19:20
-7 min
Arrived: 22:37
-21 min
3h 17m
 1 h in Boston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6562 JBU562
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
14:27 AST
14. Sep 18:27 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:32 EDT
14. Sep 22:32 UTC
Plane: N508JL Departed: 14:27
on time
Arrived: 18:18
-13 min
3h 51m