N506JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Apr 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
43,907km (27,294mi)
Per Flight: 1,909km (3,072mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (30%)
Average Delay: 81 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
102 (3 per day)
Distance
212,058km (131,849mi)
Per Flight: 2,079km (3,346mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 10 1,610 1 230
  Orlando (MCO) 7 1,085 1 155
  New York (JFK) 4 665 0 95
  New York (EWR) 3 595 0 85
  Boston (BOS) 3 490 0 70
  San Juan (SJU) 3 455 0 65
  West Palm Beach (PBI) 2 315 0 45
  New York (LGA) 1 280 0 40
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B622 JBU22
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
23:03 EDT
03:03 UTC
Plane: N506JB Departed: 19:55
-4 min
Arrived: 22:43
-19 min
2h 48m
 51 min in West Palm Beach
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61621 JBU1621
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:50 EDT
16. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
19:06 EDT
16. Sep 23:06 UTC
Plane: N506JB Departed: 15:51
on time
Arrived: 19:03
-2 min
3h 12m
 1 h in Boston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6952 JBU952
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:00 EDT
16. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
14:55 EDT
16. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: N506JB Departed: 11:51
-9 min
Arrived: 14:34
-21 min
2h 43m
 2 h in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6737 JBU737
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
06:50 EDT
16. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
09:44 EDT
16. Sep 13:44 UTC
Plane: N506JB Departed: 06:41
-9 min
Arrived: 09:25
-19 min
2h 44m
 6 h 3 min in Windsor Locks
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6238 JBU238
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:22 EDT
16. Sep 01:22 UTC
To: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
23:59 EDT
16. Sep 03:59 UTC
Plane: N506JB Departed: 22:12
+50 min
Arrived: 00:37
+38 min
2h 25m
 1 h in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61451 JBU1451
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:49 EDT
15. Sep 21:49 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:10 EDT
16. Sep 01:10 UTC
Plane: N506JB Departed: 17:48
on time
Arrived: 20:48
-21 min
3h
 1 h in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6470 JBU470
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
11:20 EDT
15. Sep 15:20 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
14:43 EDT
15. Sep 18:43 UTC
Plane: N506JB Departed: 13:26
+2 h
Arrived: 16:39
+1 h
3h 13m
 53 min in Fort Lauderdale
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61454 JBU1454
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
10:09 AST
15. Sep 14:09 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
12:52 EDT
15. Sep 16:52 UTC
Plane: N506JB Departed: 10:04
-5 min
Arrived: 12:33
-19 min
2h 29m
 59 min in San Juan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61233 JBU1233
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:30 EDT
15. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
09:24 AST
15. Sep 13:24 UTC
Plane: N506JB Departed: 06:20
-10 min
Arrived: 09:05
-19 min
2h 45m
 10 h 8 min in Orlando
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61914 JBU1914
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
16:31 EST
14. Sep 21:31 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:30 EDT
14. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N506JB Departed: 16:29
-2 min
Arrived: 19:21
-8 min
1h 52m
 54 min in Cancun
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62913 JBU2913
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:36 EDT
14. Sep 18:36 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
15:31 EST
14. Sep 20:31 UTC
Plane: N506JB Departed: 14:26
-10 min
Arrived: 15:35
+4 min
2h 9m