N504DN: Delta Air Lines Airbus A350-900

Information
Type:  Airbus A350-941 (A359)

First Flight: Nov 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

306 seats
32 Business 48 Eco+ 226 Economy

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
8 (1 per day)
Distance
77,896km (48,415mi)
Per Flight: 9,737km (15,667mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (12%)
Average Delay: 12 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
40 (1 per day)
Distance
390,280km (242,562mi)
Per Flight: 9,757km (15,699mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Detroit (DTW) 5 1,568 0 224
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 714 0 102
  Shanghai (PVG) 1 567 0 81
  Seoul (ICN) 1 567 0 81
  Tokyo (NRT) 1 567 0 81
  Beijing (PEK) 1 427 0 61
  Tokyo (HND) 1 427 0 61
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Live
Flight: DL89 DAL89
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:45 PDT
20. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
17:50 CST
09:50 UTC
Plane: N504DN Departed: 12:48
+3 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:32
-18 min
13h 44m
 3 h 1 min in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL6 DAL6
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
16:20 JST
20. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:24 PDT
20. Sep 17:24 UTC
Plane: N504DN Departed: 16:12
-8 min
Arrived: 09:47
-37 min
9h 35m
 1 h in Tokyo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL7 DAL7
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:32 PDT
19. Sep 17:32 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:20 JST
20. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: N504DN Departed: 10:51
+19 min
Arrived: 14:19
on time
11h 28m
 25 h 1 min in Los Angeles
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL6 DAL6
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
16:20 JST
18. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:24 PDT
18. Sep 17:24 UTC
Plane: N504DN Departed: 16:24
+4 min
Arrived: 09:49
-34 min
9h 24m
 2 h 1 min in Tokyo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL7 DAL7
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:32 PDT
17. Sep 17:32 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:20 JST
18. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: N504DN Departed: 10:46
+14 min
Arrived: 14:11
-8 min
11h 25m
 17 h 12 min in Los Angeles
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL88 DAL88
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
20:40 CST
16. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:30 PDT
17. Sep 00:30 UTC
Plane: N504DN Departed: 20:29
-11 min
Arrived: 17:00
-29 min
11h 31m
 1 h in Shanghai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL583 DAL583
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
16:09 EDT
15. Sep 20:09 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
18:35 CST
16. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: N504DN Departed: 16:14
+5 min
Arrived: 18:45
+10 min
14h 31m
 2 h 1 min in Detroit
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL276 DAL276
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
15:25 JST
15. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
14:09 EDT
15. Sep 18:09 UTC
Plane: N504DN Departed: 15:18
-7 min
Arrived: 13:25
-44 min
11h 7m
 1 h in Tokyo
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL167 DAL167
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:15 PDT
14. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
13:45 JST
15. Sep 04:45 UTC
Plane: N504DN Departed: 11:13
-2 min
Arrived: 13:35
-10 min
10h 22m
 2 h 1 min in Seattle
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL166 DAL166
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
16:25 JST
14. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:04 PDT
14. Sep 16:04 UTC
Plane: N504DN Departed: 16:19
-6 min
Arrived: 09:09
+5 min
8h 50m
 2 h 1 min in Tokyo
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL275 DAL275
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
12:15 EDT
13. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
14:15 JST
14. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: N504DN Departed: 12:14
on time
Arrived: 14:02
-13 min
12h 48m