N493UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Jun 2002 ( 17 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
39,906km (24,809mi)
Per Flight: 1,478km (2,378mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (18%)
Average Delay: 53 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
124 (4 per day)
Distance
174,716km (108,602mi)
Per Flight: 1,409km (2,267mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 12 1,890 1 270
  Houston (IAH) 4 735 0 105
  Denver (DEN) 4 700 0 100
  New York (EWR) 3 560 0 80
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 420 0 60
  New Orleans (MSY) 2 350 0 50
  Washington (IAD) 1 280 0 40
  Dallas (DFW) 1 280 0 40
  Minneapolis (MSP) 1 210 0 30
  Washington (DCA) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA817 UAL817
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
07:15 CDT
12:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:49 EDT
15:49 UTC
Plane: N493UA Departed: 07:28
+13 min
Arrived: Estimated
11:44
-4 min
3h 16m
 Flight potentially missing (San Jose to Austin)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1883 UAL1883
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:50 CDT
00:50 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
22:31 PDT
05:31 UTC
Plane: N493UA Departed: 20:13
+23 min
Arrived: 22:31
on time
4h 17m
 Flight potentially missing (Austin to Chicago)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1837 UAL1837
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:35 EDT
00:35 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
23:28 CDT
04:28 UTC
Plane: N493UA Departed: 21:37
+1 h
Arrived: 23:55
+27 min
3h 17m
 Flight potentially missing (Chicago to New York)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1533 UAL1533
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
17:27 CDT
20. Sep 22:27 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:50 CDT
20. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: N493UA Departed: 17:27
on time
Arrived: 18:39
-10 min
1h 12m
 Flight potentially missing (New York to St. Louis)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1714 UAL1714
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:45 CDT
20. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:15 EDT
20. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N493UA Departed: 16:16
+1 h
Arrived: 20:31
+1 h
3h 15m
 Flight potentially missing (St. Louis to Dallas)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1778 UAL1778
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:26 MDT
20. Sep 19:26 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
16:25 CDT
20. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: N493UA Departed: 13:24
-2 min
Arrived: 16:10
-15 min
1h 46m
 Flight potentially missing (Dallas to Denver)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA812 UAL812
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:51 MDT
20. Sep 16:51 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:53 CDT
20. Sep 18:53 UTC
Plane: N493UA Departed: 10:50
on time
Arrived: 15:18
+1 h
3h 28m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2305
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
22:25 MDT
20. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
00:18 PDT
20. Sep 07:18 UTC
Plane: N493UA 2h 53m
 13 h 6 min in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA329 UAL329
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:52 PDT
20. Sep 00:52 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:35 MDT
20. Sep 03:35 UTC
Plane: N493UA Departed: 17:56
+4 min
Arrived: 21:30
-4 min
2h 33m
 1 h in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1932 UAL1932
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:00 EDT
19. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:06 PDT
20. Sep 00:06 UTC
Plane: N493UA Departed: 14:02
+2 min
Arrived: 16:53
-12 min
5h 51m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA739 UAL739
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:45 EDT
19. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
13:00 EDT
19. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N493UA Departed: 10:44
on time
Arrived: 12:52
-8 min
2h 8m