N486UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Oct 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
31 (1 per day)
Distance
45,291km (28,155mi)
Per Flight: 1,461km (2,351mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 595 0 85
  New York (EWR) 2 350 0 50
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2764 UAL2764
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
02:00 CDT
30. Aug 07:00 UTC
To: Duluth (DLH / KDLH)
03:30 CDT
30. Aug 08:30 UTC
Plane: N486UA Departed: 01:38
-21 min
Arrived: 03:01
-29 min
1h 22m
 1 h in Chicago
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1800 UAL1800
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:05 PDT
30. Aug 01:05 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
00:14 CDT
30. Aug 05:14 UTC
Plane: N486UA Departed: 18:00
-5 min
Arrived: 23:58
-16 min
3h 58m
 1 h in San Francisco
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1150 UAL1150
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
15:03 CDT
29. Aug 20:03 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:13 PDT
30. Aug 00:13 UTC
Plane: N486UA Departed: 15:07
+4 min
Arrived: 16:59
-14 min
3h 52m
 52 min in Minneapolis
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1228 UAL1228
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:30 PDT
29. Aug 15:30 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
14:12 CDT
29. Aug 19:12 UTC
Plane: N486UA Departed: 08:27
-3 min
Arrived: 14:15
+3 min
3h 48m
 1 h in San Francisco
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1445 UAL1445
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
07:20 MDT
29. Aug 13:20 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:29 PDT
29. Aug 14:29 UTC
Plane: N486UA Departed: 07:19
on time
Arrived: 07:17
-11 min
57m
 7 h 4 min in Reno
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1460
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:48 PDT
29. Aug 05:48 UTC
To: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
00:55 MDT
29. Aug 06:55 UTC
Plane: N486UA Departed: 23:09
+21 min
Arrived: 00:00
-54 min
 1 h in San Francisco
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA912 UAL912
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:34 EDT
28. Aug 23:34 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:53 PDT
29. Aug 04:53 UTC
Plane: N486UA Departed: 19:43
+9 min
Arrived: 21:44
-8 min
5h 1m
 1 h in Atlanta
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA575 UAL575
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:40 PDT
28. Aug 17:40 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
18:28 EDT
28. Aug 22:28 UTC
Plane: N486UA Departed: 10:46
+6 min
Arrived: 18:10
-18 min
4h 23m
 1 h in San Francisco
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1900 UAL1900
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
07:35 EDT
28. Aug 11:35 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:48 PDT
28. Aug 16:48 UTC
Plane: N486UA Departed: 07:36
+1 min
Arrived: 09:27
-20 min
4h 50m
 12 h in Atlanta
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA575 UAL575
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:40 PDT
27. Aug 17:40 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
18:28 EDT
27. Aug 22:28 UTC
Plane: N486UA Departed: 11:57
+1 h
Arrived: 19:12
+44 min
4h 14m
 1 h in San Francisco
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2362 UAL2362
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:56 MDT
27. Aug 13:56 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:40 PDT
27. Aug 16:40 UTC
Plane: N486UA Departed: 09:15
+1 h
Arrived: 10:27
+47 min
2h 11m