N482UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Sep 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
31 (4 per day)
Distance
33,697km (20,959mi)
Per Flight: 1,087km (1,750mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 9 (29%)
Average Delay: 63 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
122 (4 per day)
Distance
198,738km (123,522mi)
Per Flight: 1,629km (2,621mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 10 1,505 1 215
  New York (EWR) 8 1,260 1 180
  Houston (IAH) 6 1,015 0 145
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 735 0 105
  Boston (BOS) 2 350 0 50
  Seattle (SEA) 2 350 0 50
  Washington (IAD) 1 280 0 40
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 210 0 30
  Austin (AUS) 1 210 0 30
  Chicago (ORD) 1 210 0 30
  Vancouver (YVR) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1870 UAL1870
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
09:35 EDT
13:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:54 CDT
15:54 UTC
Plane: N482UA Departed: 09:35
on time
Arrived: Estimated
10:38
15 min early
2h 3m
 Flight potentially missing (San Francisco to Tampa)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1445 UAL1445
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
06:30 MDT
12:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
06:39 PDT
13:39 UTC
Plane: N482UA Departed: 06:23
7 min early
Arrived: 06:23
15 min early
1h
 6 h 3 min in Reno
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA724 UAL724
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:48 PDT
05:48 UTC
To: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
00:55 MDT
06:55 UTC
Plane: N482UA Departed: 22:47
on time
Arrived: 00:19
35 min early
32m
 43 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2201 UAL2201
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:00 PDT
04:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:27 PDT
05:27 UTC
Plane: N482UA Departed: 21:04
4 min delayed
Arrived: 22:03
23 min early
58m
 1 h in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2263 UAL2263
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:30 PDT
01:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:02 PDT
03:02 UTC
Plane: N482UA Departed: 18:38
8 min delayed
Arrived: 19:42
19 min early
1h 4m
 -46 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1084 UAL1084
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
19:26 MDT
01:26 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:35 PDT
02:35 UTC
Plane: N482UA Departed: 19:04
21 min early
Arrived: 19:25
9 min early
1h 20m
 1 h in Reno
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1716 UAL1716
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:25 PDT
20. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
17:29 MDT
20. Sep 23:29 UTC
Plane: N482UA Departed: 16:35
10 min delayed
Arrived: 17:23
5 min early
 Flight potentially missing (Tampa to San Francisco)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1680
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:23 CDT
20. Sep 23:23 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
21:37 EDT
01:37 UTC
Plane: N482UA Departed: 21:34
3 h 2 min delayed
2h 14m
 Flight potentially missing (San Francisco to Houston)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2054 UAL2054
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
16:00 PDT
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:50 PDT
00:50 UTC
Plane: N482UA Departed: 16:12
12 min delayed
Arrived: 17:33
16 min early
1h 21m
 Flight potentially missing (Houston to Portland)
20. Sep
Diverted
Flight: UA1930 UAL1930
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
16:09 CDT
20. Sep 21:09 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:24 CDT
20. Sep 22:24 UTC
Plane: N482UA Departed: 18:54
2 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 19:41
2 h 1 min delayed
46m
 Flight potentially missing (Portland to San Antonio)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2055 UAL2055
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:15 PDT
20. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
15:06 PDT
20. Sep 22:06 UTC
Plane: N482UA Departed: 13:13
2 min early
Arrived: 15:03
2 min early
1h 50m