N481AS: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-990(ER)(WL) (B739)

First Flight: Aug 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 165 Economy

Last Seen

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
41,184km (25,606mi)
Per Flight: 1,872km (3,013mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (36%)
Average Delay: 50 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
89 (2 per day)
Distance
227,039km (141,152mi)
Per Flight: 2,551km (4,105mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 15 2,744 2 392
  Anchorage (ANC) 2 462 0 66
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 420 0 60
  New York (EWR) 2 420 0 60
  Honolulu (HNL) 2 420 0 60
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 336 0 48
  Portland (PDX) 1 336 0 48
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 336 0 48
  San Jose (SJC) 1 252 0 36
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 252 0 36
  San Diego (SAN) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS110 ASA110
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
13:00 AKDT
21. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:25 PDT
00:25 UTC
Plane: N481AS Departed: 12:54
6 min early
Arrived: 17:17
7 min early
3h 23m
 1 h in Anchorage
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS113 ASA113
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:00 PDT
21. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
11:45 AKDT
21. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: N481AS Departed: 09:22
22 min delayed
Arrived: 11:25
20 min early
3h 2m
 1 h in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS683 ASA683
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
06:30 CDT
21. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:20 PDT
21. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: N481AS Departed: 06:23
7 min early
Arrived: 08:11
9 min early
3h 48m
 6 h 5 min in Kansas City
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS702 ASA702
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
18:50 PDT
21. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
00:15 CDT
21. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: N481AS Departed: 19:09
19 min delayed
Arrived: 00:17
2 min delayed
3h 7m
 1 h in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS423 ASA423
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
11:35 MST
20. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
14:35 PDT
20. Sep 21:35 UTC
Plane: N481AS Departed: 15:03
3 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 17:49
3 h 2 min delayed
2h 46m
 3 h 2 min in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS680 ASA680
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
07:40 PDT
20. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:40 MST
20. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: N481AS Departed: 08:13
33 min delayed
Arrived: 11:24
44 min delayed
3h 11m
 10 h 5 min in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS647 ASA647
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
18:55 CDT
19. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:10 PDT
20. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: N481AS Departed: 19:27
32 min delayed
Arrived: 21:57
47 min delayed
4h 29m
 1 h in San Antonio
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS494 ASA494
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:40 PDT
19. Sep 18:40 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
17:50 CDT
19. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: N481AS Departed: 12:15
35 min delayed
Arrived: 18:19
29 min delayed
4h 4m
 1 h in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS238 ASA238
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
07:00 AKDT
19. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:25 PDT
19. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: N481AS Departed: 06:52
8 min early
Arrived: 10:58
27 min early
3h 6m
 3 h 2 min in Anchorage
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS121 ASA121
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
00:40 PDT
19. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
03:20 AKDT
19. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: N481AS Departed: 00:34
6 min early
Arrived: 03:11
9 min early
3h 37m
 1 h in Seattle
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS639 ASA639
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
20:55 PDT
19. Sep 03:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:40 PDT
19. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: N481AS Departed: 20:52
3 min early
Arrived: 23:30
10 min early
2h 38m