N472UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Feb 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

152 seats
8 Business 144 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
36,050km (22,407mi)
Per Flight: 1,442km (2,320mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (16%)
Average Delay: 59 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
121 (4 per day)
Distance
192,148km (119,485mi)
Per Flight: 1,588km (2,556mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 9 1,379 1 197
  New York (EWR) 5 847 0 121
  Houston (IAH) 5 777 0 111
  Chicago (ORD) 4 707 0 101
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 567 0 81
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 420 0 60
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 385 0 55
  Portland (PDX) 1 210 0 30
  Orlando (MCO) 1 210 0 30
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 210 0 30
  San Diego (SAN) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1675 UAL1675
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
08:00 EDT
12:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:59 PDT
17:59 UTC
Plane: N472UA Departed: 08:00
on time
Arrived: Estimated
10:45
-13 min
5h 44m
 1 h in Baltimore
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1061 UAL1061
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:30 PDT
05:30 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
06:42 EDT
10:42 UTC
Plane: N472UA Departed: 22:25
-5 min
Arrived: 06:18
-24 min
4h 53m
 43 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA726 UAL726
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
19:27 PDT
02:27 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:49 PDT
04:49 UTC
Plane: N472UA Departed: 19:31
+4 min
Arrived: 21:41
-7 min
2h 10m
 1 h in Vancouver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1542 UAL1542
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:10 PDT
20. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
18:32 PDT
01:32 UTC
Plane: N472UA Departed: 16:14
+4 min
Arrived: 18:17
-14 min
2h 2m
 4 h 1 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2167 UAL2167
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
09:00 CDT
20. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:51 PDT
20. Sep 18:51 UTC
Plane: N472UA Departed: 08:57
-3 min
Arrived: 11:49
-2 min
4h 52m
 3 h 2 min in Nashville
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2060 UAL2060
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:05 PDT
20. Sep 06:05 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
05:25 CDT
20. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: N472UA Departed: 23:01
-4 min
Arrived: 05:13
-12 min
4h 12m
 2 h 1 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA736 UAL736
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
18:50 PDT
20. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:23 PDT
20. Sep 03:23 UTC
Plane: N472UA Departed: 19:54
+1 h
Arrived: 20:47
+24 min
53m
 2 h 1 min in San Diego
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA750 UAL750
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:25 PDT
19. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
18:03 PDT
20. Sep 01:03 UTC
Plane: N472UA Departed: 16:38
+13 min
Arrived: 17:53
-9 min
1h 14m
 1 h in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA229 UAL229
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
13:25 PDT
19. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
15:06 PDT
19. Sep 22:06 UTC
Plane: N472UA Departed: 14:01
+36 min
Arrived: 15:33
+27 min
1h 32m
 1 h in San Diego
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1900 UAL1900
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:50 PDT
19. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
12:32 PDT
19. Sep 19:32 UTC
Plane: N472UA Departed: 10:45
-5 min
Arrived: 12:08
-23 min
1h 23m
 Flight potentially missing (Las Vegas to San Francisco)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2048 UAL2048
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:10 PDT
19. Sep 01:10 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
19:24 PDT
19. Sep 02:24 UTC
Plane: N472UA Departed: 18:02
-8 min
Arrived: 19:03
-21 min
1h 1m