N469WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Jun 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
38 (5 per day)
Distance
32,794km (20,384mi)
Per Flight: 863km (1,388mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (7%)
Average Delay: 54 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
174 (5 per day)
Distance
177,828km (110,616mi)
Per Flight: 1,022km (1,645mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Nashville (BNA) 4 700 0 100
  Chicago (MDW) 4 665 0 95
  Denver (DEN) 3 532 0 76
  St. Louis (STL) 3 532 0 76
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 532 0 76
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 532 0 76
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 462 0 66
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 427 0 61
  Houston (HOU) 2 399 0 57
  Sacramento (SMF) 2 364 0 52
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4401 SWA4401
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
18:20 PDT
01:20 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
19:55 PDT
02:55 UTC
Plane: N469WN Departed: 20:10
1 h delayed
Arrived: 20:53
58 min delayed
43m
 48 min in Sacramento
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4400 SWA4400
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
16:20 PDT
21. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
17:50 PDT
00:50 UTC
Plane: N469WN Departed: 17:32
1 h delayed
Arrived: 19:21
1 h delayed
1h 48m
 34 min in Orange County
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN625 SWA625
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
13:25 MDT
21. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
14:50 PDT
21. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: N469WN Departed: 15:40
2 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 16:58
2 h delayed
2h 18m
 3 h in San Jose del Cabo
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2017 SWA2017
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
08:20 PDT
21. Sep 15:20 UTC
To: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
12:30 MDT
21. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: N469WN Departed: 08:15
5 min early
Arrived: 12:10
20 min early
2h 55m
 1 h in Sacramento
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN399 SWA399
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
05:30 PDT
21. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
07:15 PDT
21. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: N469WN Departed: 05:25
5 min early
Arrived: 07:04
11 min early
1h 39m
 6 h 5 min in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1861 SWA1861
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
20:20 PDT
21. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
22:30 PDT
21. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: N469WN Departed: 20:24
4 min delayed
Arrived: 22:31
1 min delayed
2h 7m
 47 min in San Jose
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1861 SWA1861
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
18:25 PDT
21. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
19:45 PDT
21. Sep 02:45 UTC
Plane: N469WN Departed: 18:23
2 min early
Arrived: 19:36
8 min early
1h 13m
 44 min in Orange County
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1861 SWA1861
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
16:25 MST
20. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
17:45 PDT
21. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: N469WN Departed: 16:31
6 min delayed
Arrived: 17:38
6 min early
1h 6m
 47 min in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1860 SWA1860
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
14:30 PDT
20. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
15:45 MST
20. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: N469WN Departed: 14:35
5 min delayed
Arrived: 15:44
on time
1h 8m
 40 min in San Diego
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1345 SWA1345
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
12:40 MST
20. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
13:55 PDT
20. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: N469WN Departed: 12:52
12 min delayed
Arrived: 13:55
on time
1h 3m
 58 min in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1337 SWA1337
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
10:45 PDT
20. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
12:00 MST
20. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: N469WN Departed: 10:46
on time
Arrived: 11:54
6 min early
1h 8m