N467UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Nov 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
33,722km (20,974mi)
Per Flight: 1,297km (2,088mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (26%)
Average Delay: 96 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
102 (3 per day)
Distance
143,208km (89,031mi)
Per Flight: 1,404km (2,259mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 7 1,155 1 165
  Denver (DEN) 6 910 0 130
  Houston (IAH) 5 840 0 120
  Washington (IAD) 3 595 0 85
  Chicago (ORD) 3 560 0 80
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 385 0 55
  Orlando (MCO) 1 245 0 35
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 210 0 30
  Boston (BOS) 1 210 0 30
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 175 0 25
  San Antonio (SAT) 1 175 0 25
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: UA730 UAL730
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:30 EDT
19:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:17 EDT
22:17 UTC
Plane: N467UA
A320
Departed: 15:27
3 min early
Arrived: Estimated
18:01
15 min early
2h 34m
 1 h in New York
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA446 UAL446
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:25 EDT
15:25 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:03 EDT
18:03 UTC
Plane: N467UA
A320
Departed: 11:22
3 min early
Arrived: 14:06
3 min delayed
2h 44m
 1 h in Orlando
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1098 UAL1098
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
07:29 EDT
11:29 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:11 EDT
14:11 UTC
Plane: N467UA
A320
Departed: 07:25
4 min early
Arrived: 09:54
17 min early
2h 29m
 10 h 5 min in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1125 UAL1125
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:30 CDT
21. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:59 EDT
00:59 UTC
Plane: N467UA
A320
Departed: 16:47
17 min delayed
Arrived: 20:59
on time
3h 12m
 1 h in Houston
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA355 UAL355
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
12:30 EDT
21. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:13 CDT
21. Sep 20:13 UTC
Plane: N467UA
A320
Departed: 12:30
on time
Arrived: 14:49
24 min early
3h 19m
 1 h in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2121 UAL2121
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
06:00 CDT
21. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:26 EDT
21. Sep 14:26 UTC
Plane: N467UA
A320
Departed: 06:01
on time
Arrived: 10:37
11 min delayed
3h 36m
 8 h 5 min in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1926 UAL1926
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
17:25 EDT
20. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:19 CDT
21. Sep 01:19 UTC
Plane: N467UA
A320
Departed: 19:05
1 h delayed
Arrived: 21:23
1 h delayed
3h 17m
 Flight potentially missing (Oklahoma City to New York)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1912 UAL1912
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:30 MDT
20. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
16:09 CDT
20. Sep 21:09 UTC
Plane: N467UA
A320
Departed: 13:42
12 min delayed
Arrived: 16:15
6 min delayed
1h 33m
 Flight potentially missing (New York to Denver)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2179 UAL2179
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
12:00 CDT
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
16:34 EDT
20. Sep 20:34 UTC
Plane: N467UA
A320
Departed: 12:47
47 min delayed
Arrived: 17:38
1 h delayed
3h 51m
 1 h in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1592 UAL1592
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:51 MDT
20. Sep 13:51 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:15 CDT
20. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: N467UA
A320
Departed: 08:04
13 min delayed
Arrived: 11:29
14 min delayed
2h 25m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA939 UAL939
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
06:00 CDT
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:46 MDT
20. Sep 12:46 UTC
Plane: N467UA
A320
Departed: 05:59
on time
Arrived: 06:34
11 min early
1h 35m