N466WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Jun 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
35 (5 per day)
Distance
39,060km (24,283mi)
Per Flight: 1,116km (1,796mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (14%)
Average Delay: 50 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
169 (5 per day)
Distance
173,056km (107,558mi)
Per Flight: 1,024km (1,647mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Baltimore (BWI) 9 1,295 1 185
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 665 0 95
  Denver (DEN) 4 665 0 95
  Chicago (MDW) 4 595 0 85
  Houston (HOU) 3 532 0 76
  St. Louis (STL) 3 532 0 76
  Dallas (DAL) 3 462 0 66
  Kansas City (MCI) 2 364 0 52
  Atlanta (ATL) 2 364 0 52
  Seattle (SEA) 2 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: WN3549 SWA3549
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
07:20 EDT
11:20 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
09:05 EDT
13:05 UTC
Plane: N466WN Departed: 07:17
3 min early
Arrived: Estimated
08:56
8 min early
1h 39m
 11 h in Atlanta
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3068 SWA3068
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:10 MDT
21. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
Plane: N466WN Departed: 15:10
on time
Arrived: 19:43
16 min early
2h 33m
 1 h in Denver
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3068 SWA3068
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:55 PDT
21. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:20 MDT
21. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: N466WN Departed: 10:54
on time
Arrived: 13:56
23 min early
2h 2m
 50 min in Los Angeles
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3068 SWA3068
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
08:45 MST
21. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:15 PDT
21. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: N466WN Departed: 08:41
4 min early
Arrived: 10:03
11 min early
1h 22m
 57 min in Phoenix
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4380 SWA4380
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
06:50 CDT
21. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
07:35 MST
21. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: N466WN Departed: 06:48
2 min early
Arrived: 07:44
9 min delayed
2h 56m
 9 h 4 min in Kansas City
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN531 SWA531
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
20:05 CDT
21. Sep 01:05 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
21:35 CDT
21. Sep 02:35 UTC
Plane: N466WN Departed: 20:30
25 min delayed
Arrived: 21:34
on time
1h 4m
 44 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN310 SWA310
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:00 MDT
20. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
19:20 CDT
21. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: N466WN Departed: 16:47
47 min delayed
Arrived: 19:45
25 min delayed
1h 58m
 57 min in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN310 SWA310
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
14:20 CDT
20. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:20 MDT
20. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: N466WN Departed: 14:47
27 min delayed
Arrived: 15:49
29 min delayed
2h 2m
 1 h in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN313 SWA313
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:30 MDT
20. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
13:40 CDT
20. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: N466WN Departed: 10:35
5 min delayed
Arrived: 13:40
on time
2h 5m
 55 min in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN313 SWA313
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
08:20 CDT
20. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:40 MDT
20. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: N466WN Departed: 08:20
on time
Arrived: 09:39
on time
2h 19m
 52 min in St. Louis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN313 SWA313
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Wichita (ICT / KICT)
06:25 CDT
20. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
07:35 CDT
20. Sep 12:35 UTC
Plane: N466WN Departed: 06:20
5 min early
Arrived: 07:27
7 min early
1h 7m