N465WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Jun 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
39 (5 per day)
Distance
40,287km (25,061mi)
Per Flight: 1,033km (1,663mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (2%)
Average Delay: 15 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
163 (5 per day)
Distance
181,256km (112,675mi)
Per Flight: 1,112km (1,789mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (MDW) 6 931 0 133
  Denver (DEN) 6 861 0 123
  Houston (HOU) 4 630 0 90
  Dallas (DAL) 4 595 0 85
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 595 0 85
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 497 0 71
  St. Louis (STL) 3 427 0 61
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 2 399 0 57
  San Diego (SAN) 2 399 0 57
  Oakland (OAK) 2 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN776 SWA776
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:15 MDT
16. Sep 22:15 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
19:20 CDT
00:20 UTC
Plane: N465WN Departed: 16:23
+8 min
Arrived: Estimated
19:06
-13 min
1h 42m
 1 h in Denver
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1704 SWA1704
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
14:50 CDT
16. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:30 MDT
16. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N465WN Departed: 14:42
-8 min
Arrived: 15:14
-16 min
1h 32m
 40 min in Tulsa
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1704 SWA1704
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
13:05 CDT
16. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
14:15 CDT
16. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: N465WN Departed: 13:02
-3 min
Arrived: 14:02
-13 min
1h
 46 min in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1704 SWA1704
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
11:00 EDT
16. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
12:25 CDT
16. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: N465WN Departed: 10:55
-5 min
Arrived: 12:16
-9 min
2h 21m
 1 h in Jacksonville
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5168 SWA5168
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
08:30 EDT
16. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
09:50 EDT
16. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: N465WN Departed: 08:24
-6 min
Arrived: 09:39
-11 min
1h 15m
 8 h 6 min in Fort Lauderdale
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3388 SWA3388
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
20:15 CDT
16. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
00:20 EDT
16. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: N465WN Departed: 20:21
+6 min
Arrived: 00:10
-10 min
2h 49m
 46 min in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3388 SWA3388
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:40 EDT
15. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
19:25 CDT
16. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: N465WN Departed: 17:53
+13 min
Arrived: 19:34
+9 min
2h 41m
 1 h in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3388 SWA3388
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:40 MDT
15. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
16:50 EDT
15. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N465WN Departed: 10:38
-2 min
Arrived: 16:17
-33 min
3h 39m
 1 h in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3690 SWA3690
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
08:40 CDT
15. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:55 MDT
15. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: N465WN Departed: 08:36
-4 min
Arrived: 09:37
-17 min
2h 1m
 9 h 6 min in St. Louis
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4745 SWA4745
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
21:10 CDT
15. Sep 02:10 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
23:10 CDT
15. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: N465WN Departed: 21:29
+19 min
Arrived: 23:11
+1 min
1h 42m
 58 min in Houston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN6512 SWA6512
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:50 EDT
14. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
20:35 CDT
15. Sep 01:35 UTC
Plane: N465WN Departed: 18:56
+6 min
Arrived: 20:30
-4 min
2h 34m