N463UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Jul 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
36,225km (22,524mi)
Per Flight: 1,575km (2,535mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (21%)
Average Delay: 78 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
117 (3 per day)
Distance
207,441km (128,931mi)
Per Flight: 1,773km (2,852mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 7 1,155 1 165
  New York (EWR) 6 980 0 140
  San Francisco (SFO) 5 840 0 120
  Houston (IAH) 3 560 0 80
  Denver (DEN) 3 490 0 70
  Seattle (SEA) 2 350 0 50
  Orlando (MCO) 1 245 0 35
  Charlotte (CLT) 1 210 0 30
  Portland (PDX) 1 210 0 30
  Orange County (SNA) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA317
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:10 PDT
18. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
18:33 EDT
18. Sep 22:33 UTC
Plane: N463UA Departed: 11:10 4h 23m
 3 h 2 min in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2123 UAL2123
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
06:04 CDT
18. Sep 11:04 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:00 PDT
18. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: N463UA Departed: 05:59
-5 min
Arrived: 07:40
-19 min
3h 41m
 5 h in Austin
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2358 UAL2358
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:45 PDT
17. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
22:18 CDT
18. Sep 03:18 UTC
Plane: N463UA Departed: 19:34
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 00:33
+2 h 1 min
2h 58m
 58 min in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2306 UAL2306
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
14:11 PDT
17. Sep 21:11 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
15:33 PDT
17. Sep 22:33 UTC
Plane: N463UA Departed: 17:29
+3 h
Arrived: 18:36
+3 h
1h 6m
 3 h 1 min in Burbank
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2128 UAL2128
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:58 PDT
17. Sep 18:58 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
13:21 PDT
17. Sep 20:21 UTC
Plane: N463UA Departed: 12:52
+54 min
Arrived: 13:43
+22 min
51m
 44 min in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA662 UAL662
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
09:20 PDT
17. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:01 PDT
17. Sep 18:01 UTC
Plane: N463UA Departed: 10:47
+1 h
Arrived: 12:07
+1 h
1h 19m
 11 h in San Diego
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1994 UAL1994
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:30 PDT
17. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
23:28 PDT
17. Sep 06:28 UTC
Plane: N463UA Departed: 22:32
+2 min
Arrived: 23:25
-2 min
52m
 1 h in Los Angeles
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA234 UAL234
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:26 EDT
16. Sep 23:26 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:38 PDT
17. Sep 04:38 UTC
Plane: N463UA Departed: 19:25
on time
Arrived: 21:20
-17 min
4h 55m
 1 h in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA622 UAL622
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:10 CDT
16. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:01 EDT
16. Sep 22:01 UTC
Plane: N463UA Departed: 14:06
-4 min
Arrived: 17:52
-8 min
2h 46m
 59 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2287 UAL2287
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
07:05 PDT
16. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:01 CDT
16. Sep 18:01 UTC
Plane: N463UA Departed: 07:13
+8 min
Arrived: 13:06
+5 min
3h 53m
 10 h in Seattle
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1262 UAL1262
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:28 PDT
16. Sep 01:28 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
20:42 PDT
16. Sep 03:42 UTC
Plane: N463UA Departed: 19:20
+52 min
Arrived: 21:02
+20 min
1h 42m