N462AS: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-990(ER)(WL) (B739)

First Flight: Apr 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 165 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
51,312km (31,902mi)
Per Flight: 2,138km (3,441mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (12%)
Average Delay: 23 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
101 (3 per day)
Distance
242,299km (150,597mi)
Per Flight: 2,399km (3,860mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 18 3,290 2 470
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 672 0 96
  Anchorage (ANC) 3 672 0 96
  New York (EWR) 3 588 0 84
  Honolulu (HNL) 1 336 0 48
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 336 0 48
  Portland (PDX) 1 336 0 48
  Sacramento (SMF) 1 336 0 48
  San Diego (SAN) 1 336 0 48
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: AS846 ASA846
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Kailua-Kona (KOA / PHKO)
15:30 HST
01:30 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
23:55 PDT
06:55 UTC
Plane: N462AS Departed: 15:30
on time
Arrived: Estimated
23:30
24 min early
4h 59m
 1 h in Kailua-Kona
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS883 ASA883
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
11:45 PDT
21. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Kailua-Kona (KOA / PHKO)
14:30 HST
00:30 UTC
Plane: N462AS Departed: 11:53
8 min delayed
Arrived: 14:17
13 min early
5h 23m
 14 h 2 min in Sacramento
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS654 ASA654
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:40 PDT
21. Sep 02:40 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
21:30 PDT
21. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: N462AS Departed: 19:45
5 min delayed
Arrived: 21:08
21 min early
1h 22m
 1 h in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS413 ASA413
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
16:15 EDT
20. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
18:40 PDT
21. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: N462AS Departed: 16:05
10 min early
Arrived: 18:02
37 min early
4h 57m
 52 min in Pittsburgh
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS412 ASA412
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
07:40 PDT
20. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
15:15 EDT
20. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: N462AS Departed: 07:37
3 min early
Arrived: 15:13
2 min early
4h 36m
 12 h in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS437 ASA437
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:25 PDT
19. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:15 PDT
20. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: N462AS Departed: 16:32
7 min delayed
Arrived: 19:12
2 min early
2h 40m
 1 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS482 ASA482
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:10 PDT
19. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:00 PDT
19. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: N462AS Departed: 12:03
7 min early
Arrived: 14:52
8 min early
2h 49m
 1 h in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS594 ASA594
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Fairbanks (FAI / PAFA)
06:05 AKDT
19. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:40 PDT
19. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: N462AS Departed: 06:04
on time
Arrived: 10:35
5 min early
3h 31m
 3 h 2 min in Fairbanks
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS103 ASA103
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:30 PDT
19. Sep 06:30 UTC
To: Fairbanks (FAI / PAFA)
02:20 AKDT
19. Sep 10:20 UTC
Plane: N462AS Departed: 23:30
on time
Arrived: 02:11
9 min early
3h 41m
 1 h in Seattle
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS779 ASA779
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
19:50 CDT
19. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
22:15 PDT
19. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: N462AS Departed: 19:41
9 min early
Arrived: 22:03
11 min early
4h 22m
 2 h in St. Louis
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS748 ASA748
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:05 PDT
18. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
16:55 CDT
18. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: N462AS Departed: 11:20
15 min delayed
Arrived: 17:06
11 min delayed
3h 46m