N460UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: May 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
14 (2 per day)
Distance
36,316km (22,573mi)
Per Flight: 2,594km (4,174mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (21%)
Average Delay: 23 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
105 (3 per day)
Distance
168,210km (104,591mi)
Per Flight: 1,602km (2,578mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 7 1,050 1 150
  San Francisco (SFO) 6 910 0 130
  Houston (IAH) 4 735 0 105
  New York (EWR) 3 560 0 80
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 420 0 60
  Chicago (ORD) 2 350 0 50
  Seattle (SEA) 2 315 0 45
  New York (LGA) 1 280 0 40
  Washington (IAD) 1 175 0 25
  Austin (AUS) 1 175 0 25
  Orange County (SNA) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA719 UAL719
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:30 EDT
20. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:07 PDT
03:07 UTC
Plane: N460UA Departed: 17:44
14 min delayed
Arrived: 20:02
5 min early
5h 17m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA276
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:15 CDT
20. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
11:17 CDT
20. Sep 16:17 UTC
Plane: N460UA 1h 2m
 1 h in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA250 UAL250
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
08:00 PDT
20. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
15:59 EDT
20. Sep 19:59 UTC
Plane: N460UA Departed: 08:06
6 min delayed
Arrived: 16:05
6 min delayed
4h 59m
 12 h 1 min in Portland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA251 UAL251
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:20 EDT
19. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
20:06 PDT
20. Sep 03:06 UTC
Plane: N460UA Departed: 17:19
on time
Arrived: 19:40
25 min early
5h 21m
 Flight potentially missing (Houston to Washington)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA367 UAL367
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
07:55 EDT
18. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:12 CDT
18. Sep 15:12 UTC
Plane: N460UA Departed: 07:52
3 min early
Arrived: 10:23
11 min delayed
3h 31m
 8 h 4 min in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1955 UAL1955
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
19:50 CDT
18. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
23:55 EDT
18. Sep 03:55 UTC
Plane: N460UA Departed: 19:49
on time
Arrived: 23:47
7 min early
2h 58m
 1 h in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA507 UAL507
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:13 PDT
17. Sep 18:13 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:19 CDT
17. Sep 22:19 UTC
Plane: N460UA Departed: 12:16
1 h delayed
Arrived: 17:51
32 min delayed
3h 34m
 3 h in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA731 UAL731
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
06:00 EDT
17. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:03 PDT
17. Sep 16:03 UTC
Plane: N460UA Departed: 05:47
13 min early
Arrived: 08:52
11 min early
6h 5m
 12 h 1 min in Philadelphia
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA365 UAL365
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:15 PDT
16. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:44 EDT
16. Sep 21:44 UTC
Plane: N460UA Departed: 09:23
8 min delayed
Arrived: 17:33
10 min early
5h 10m
 1 h in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1900 UAL1900
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
06:00 EDT
16. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:13 PDT
16. Sep 15:13 UTC
Plane: N460UA Departed: 05:54
6 min early
Arrived: 08:16
3 min delayed
5h 22m
 7 h 5 min in Atlanta
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA677 UAL677
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:20 MDT
15. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
22:15 EDT
16. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: N460UA Departed: 17:19
on time
Arrived: 21:59
15 min early
2h 40m