N45956: United Airlines Boeing B787-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-9 Dreamliner (B789)

First Flight: Jul 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

252 seats
48 Business 88 Eco+ 116 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
8 (1 per day)
Distance
75,528km (46,942mi)
Per Flight: 9,441km (15,191mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (12%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
30 (1 per day)
Distance
288,630km (179,398mi)
Per Flight: 9,621km (15,481mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 6 1,701 0 243
  Amsterdam (AMS) 2 588 0 84
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA969 UAL969
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
14:50 CEST
12:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:50 PDT
23:50 UTC
Plane: N45956 Departed: 15:00
10 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
16:23
27 min early
10h 23m
 4 h 2 min in Amsterdam
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA968 UAL968
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
15:10 PDT
20. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
10:35 CEST
08:35 UTC
Plane: N45956 Departed: 15:09
on time
Arrived: 10:34
on time
10h 25m
 22 h 21 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA969 UAL969
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
14:50 CEST
19. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:50 PDT
19. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: N45956 Departed: 14:55
5 min delayed
Arrived: 16:48
2 min early
10h 53m
 5 h in Amsterdam
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA968 UAL968
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:55 PDT
18. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
10:20 CEST
19. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: N45956 Departed: 14:50
5 min early
Arrived: 09:25
55 min early
9h 35m
 18 h 1 min in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA890 UAL890
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
00:30 CST
17. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:50 PDT
18. Sep 03:50 UTC
Plane: N45956 Departed: 00:33
3 min delayed
Arrived: 20:30
19 min early
10h 57m
 7 h 3 min in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA857 UAL857
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:10 PDT
16. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
17:25 CST
17. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: N45956 Departed: 13:02
8 min early
Arrived: 17:09
16 min early
13h 7m
 2 h in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA34 UAL34
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
16:50 JST
16. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:55 PDT
16. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N45956 Departed: 16:34
16 min early
Arrived: 10:30
25 min early
9h 56m
 2 h 1 min in Osaka
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA35 UAL35
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:05 PDT
15. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
15:00 JST
16. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: N45956 Departed: 11:09
4 min delayed
Arrived: 14:32
27 min early
11h 23m
 3 h 2 min in San Francisco
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA870 UAL870
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
10:30 AEST
15. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:05 PDT
15. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: N45956 Departed: 10:27
3 min early
Arrived: 07:16
11 min delayed
13h 49m
 3 h 2 min in Sydney
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA101 UAL101
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
22:45 CDT
14. Sep 03:45 UTC
To: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
07:00 AEST
14. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N45956 Departed: 23:36
51 min delayed
Arrived: 07:01
on time
16h 25m
 13 h 4 min in Houston
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA100 UAL100
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
09:30 AEST
12. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:20 CDT
13. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: N45956 Departed: 09:25
5 min early
Arrived: 10:18
1 min early
15h 53m