N458WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Apr 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
35 (5 per day)
Distance
38,675km (24,045mi)
Per Flight: 1,105km (1,778mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (8%)
Average Delay: 14 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
158 (5 per day)
Distance
156,104km (97,117mi)
Per Flight: 988km (1,591mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DAL) 8 1,232 1 176
  Las Vegas (LAS) 5 728 0 104
  Baltimore (BWI) 4 595 0 85
  Denver (DEN) 3 567 0 81
  St. Louis (STL) 3 497 0 71
  Houston (HOU) 3 462 0 66
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 399 0 57
  Sacramento (SMF) 2 399 0 57
  Kansas City (MCI) 2 399 0 57
  Chicago (MDW) 2 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2379 SWA2379
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
18:30 PDT
01:30 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
20:10 PDT
03:10 UTC
Plane: N458WN Departed: 18:39
9 min delayed
Arrived: 20:03
6 min early
1h 24m
 2 h in Oakland
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN6601 SWA6601
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
14:00 MDT
21. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
16:00 PDT
21. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: N458WN Departed: 13:51
9 min early
Arrived: 15:51
8 min early
3h
 1 h in San Jose del Cabo
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN6600 SWA6600
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
09:00 PDT
21. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
13:05 MDT
21. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: N458WN Departed: 08:55
5 min early
Arrived: 12:46
19 min early
2h 51m
 10 h 2 min in Oakland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1501 SWA1501
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:25 MDT
21. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
22:55 PDT
21. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: N458WN Departed: 21:31
6 min delayed
Arrived: 22:52
2 min early
2h 21m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1501 SWA1501
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
19:00 CDT
21. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:30 MDT
21. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: N458WN Departed: 19:02
2 min delayed
Arrived: 20:25
4 min early
2h 22m
 1 h in Milwaukee
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2465 SWA2465
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
16:25 EDT
20. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
17:50 CDT
20. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: N458WN Departed: 16:34
9 min delayed
Arrived: 17:44
5 min early
2h 10m
 44 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2465 SWA2465
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
11:20 CDT
20. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
15:50 EDT
20. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: N458WN Departed: 11:32
12 min delayed
Arrived: 15:49
on time
3h 17m
 49 min in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2465 SWA2465
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
08:55 CDT
20. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
10:40 CDT
20. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: N458WN Departed: 08:56
on time
Arrived: 10:42
2 min delayed
1h 46m
 47 min in St. Louis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2465 SWA2465
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
06:55 EDT
20. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
08:10 CDT
20. Sep 13:10 UTC
Plane: N458WN Departed: 06:50
5 min early
Arrived: 08:08
1 min early
2h 18m
 7 h 2 min in Tampa
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN158 SWA158
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
19:50 CDT
20. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
23:10 EDT
20. Sep 03:10 UTC
Plane: N458WN Departed: 20:23
33 min delayed
Arrived: 23:19
9 min delayed
1h 55m
 Flight potentially missing (Denver to Dallas)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1501 SWA1501
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
19:00 CDT
20. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:30 MDT
20. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: N458WN Departed: 18:58
1 min early
2h 30m