N455UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Sep 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
40,460km (25,152mi)
Per Flight: 1,445km (2,325mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (21%)
Average Delay: 36 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
111 (3 per day)
Distance
209,790km (130,452mi)
Per Flight: 1,890km (3,042mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 9 1,435 1 205
  Denver (DEN) 4 700 0 100
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 630 0 90
  New York (EWR) 3 595 0 85
  Houston (IAH) 3 560 0 80
  New York (LGA) 2 420 0 60
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 280 0 40
  Washington (IAD) 1 280 0 40
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 210 0 30
  Seattle (SEA) 1 210 0 30
  Dallas (DFW) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1797 UAL1797
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:59 EDT
12:59 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
11:56 EDT
15:56 UTC
Plane: N455UA Departed: 09:09
10 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
11:38
18 min early
2h 28m
 1 h in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1695 UAL1695
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:00 PDT
06:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
07:06 EDT
11:06 UTC
Plane: N455UA Departed: 22:57
3 min early
Arrived: 07:12
6 min delayed
5h 15m
 1 h in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1550 UAL1550
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:30 EDT
20. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:48 PDT
04:48 UTC
Plane: N455UA Departed: 18:30
on time
Arrived: 21:15
32 min early
5h 45m
 1 h in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1539 UAL1539
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
14:10 EDT
20. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:15 EDT
20. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: N455UA Departed: 13:56
14 min early
Arrived: 17:16
on time
3h 20m
 1 h in Nassau
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1480 UAL1480
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:00 EDT
20. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
13:10 EDT
20. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: N455UA Departed: 09:52
8 min early
Arrived: 12:28
42 min early
2h 36m
 2 h in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1078 UAL1078
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
06:00 EDT
20. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
07:25 EDT
20. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: N455UA Departed: 05:53
7 min early
Arrived: 07:00
25 min early
1h 7m
 8 h 2 min in Boston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA421 UAL421
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:30 EDT
20. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:47 EDT
20. Sep 01:47 UTC
Plane: N455UA Departed: 20:39
9 min delayed
Arrived: 21:34
12 min early
55m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1754 UAL1754
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
15:25 CDT
19. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:29 EDT
19. Sep 23:29 UTC
Plane: N455UA Departed: 15:29
4 min delayed
Arrived: 19:23
5 min early
2h 54m
 1 h in New Orleans
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1610 UAL1610
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
12:30 EDT
19. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
14:37 CDT
19. Sep 19:37 UTC
Plane: N455UA Departed: 12:21
9 min early
Arrived: 14:15
22 min early
2h 54m
 3 h 1 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA636 UAL636
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
06:00 CDT
19. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
09:09 EDT
19. Sep 13:09 UTC
Plane: N455UA Departed: 05:55
5 min early
Arrived: 08:59
10 min early
2h 4m
 Flight potentially missing (New York to Chicago)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA639 UAL639
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:00 CDT
18. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
19:14 EDT
18. Sep 23:14 UTC
Plane: N455UA Departed: 15:54
6 min early
Arrived: 20:27
1 h delayed
3h 33m