N454WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Mar 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
39 (5 per day)
Distance
35,646km (22,156mi)
Per Flight: 914km (1,470mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (5%)
Average Delay: 12 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
171 (5 per day)
Distance
175,446km (109,070mi)
Per Flight: 1,026km (1,651mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Baltimore (BWI) 7 1,064 1 152
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 630 0 90
  Chicago (MDW) 3 532 0 76
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 532 0 76
  Kansas City (MCI) 3 532 0 76
  Houston (HOU) 3 462 0 66
  Nashville (BNA) 2 399 0 57
  Orlando (MCO) 2 364 0 52
  Oakland (OAK) 2 329 0 47
  Denver (DEN) 2 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: WN5056 SWA5056
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
19:40 PDT
02:40 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
21:50 PDT
04:50 UTC
Plane: N454WN
B737-700
Departed: 19:40
on time
2h 10m
 48 min in Burbank
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5056 SWA5056
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
17:45 PDT
00:45 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
18:55 PDT
01:55 UTC
Plane: N454WN
B737-700
Departed: 17:48
3 min delayed
Arrived: 18:51
3 min early
1h 3m
 57 min in San Jose
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5056 SWA5056
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
14:15 EDT
22. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
16:55 PDT
22. Sep 23:55 UTC
Plane: N454WN
B737-700
Departed: 14:15
on time
Arrived: 16:50
4 min early
5h 35m
 1 h in Baltimore
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5652 SWA5652
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:55 EDT
22. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
13:10 EDT
22. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: N454WN
B737-700
Departed: 10:52
3 min early
Arrived: 12:55
14 min early
2h 3m
 1 h in Orlando
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5652 SWA5652
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Louisville (SDF / KSDF)
08:05 EDT
22. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:05 EDT
22. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: N454WN
B737-700
Departed: 07:57
8 min early
Arrived: 09:43
21 min early
1h 46m
 10 h 5 min in Louisville
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3696 SWA3696
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
19:50 EDT
21. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Louisville (SDF / KSDF)
21:30 EDT
22. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: N454WN
B737-700
Departed: 19:57
7 min delayed
Arrived: 21:11
18 min early
1h 14m
 1 h in Baltimore
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3696 SWA3696
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
15:05 CDT
21. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
19:10 EDT
21. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: N454WN
B737-700
Departed: 15:00
5 min early
Arrived: 18:50
20 min early
2h 50m
 28 min in Dallas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3677 SWA3677
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
12:55 CDT
21. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
14:25 CDT
21. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: N454WN
B737-700
Departed: 12:55
on time
Arrived: 14:32
7 min delayed
1h 37m
 46 min in Kansas City
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3677 SWA3677
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
10:40 EDT
21. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
12:20 CDT
21. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: N454WN
B737-700
Departed: 10:38
2 min early
Arrived: 12:08
11 min early
2h 30m
 1 h in Baltimore
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3677 SWA3677
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Providence (PVD / KPVD)
08:30 EDT
21. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
10:00 EDT
21. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: N454WN
B737-700
Departed: 08:28
2 min early
Arrived: 09:32
28 min early
1h 4m
 49 min in Providence
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3679 SWA3679
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
06:35 EDT
21. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Providence (PVD / KPVD)
07:50 EDT
21. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: N454WN
B737-700
Departed: 06:31
4 min early
Arrived: 07:38
11 min early
1h 7m