N45440: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Jul 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
35,300km (21,942mi)
Per Flight: 1,765km (2,840mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (25%)
Average Delay: 158 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
115 (3 per day)
Distance
210,910km (131,132mi)
Per Flight: 1,834km (2,952mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 7 1,414 1 202
  Denver (DEN) 7 1,330 1 190
  Los Angeles (LAX) 6 1,169 0 167
  New York (EWR) 6 1,169 0 167
  Chicago (ORD) 4 833 0 119
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 581 0 83
  Washington (IAD) 2 497 0 71
  Boston (BOS) 2 455 0 65
  Cancun (CUN) 1 245 0 35
  Orlando (MCO) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1294 UAL1294
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:30 PDT
20. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:04 PDT
20. Sep 06:04 UTC
Plane: N45440 Departed: 00:37
3 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 01:46
2 h delayed
1h 9m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2028
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:41 MDT
20. Sep 02:41 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
23:58 CDT
20. Sep 04:58 UTC
Plane: N45440 2h 17m
 6 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA481 UAL481
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:30 PDT
20. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:52 PDT
20. Sep 02:52 UTC
Plane: N45440 Departed: 23:17
4 h 3 min delayed
Arrived: 00:30
4 h 2 min delayed
1h 12m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA437
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:05 CDT
19. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:40 MDT
20. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: N45440 2h 35m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1981
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:20 PDT
19. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:44 CDT
19. Sep 21:44 UTC
Plane: N45440 3h 24m
 8 h 7 min in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA422 UAL422
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:00 CDT
19. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:44 PDT
19. Sep 16:44 UTC
Plane: N45440 Departed: 13:32
5 h 2 min delayed
Arrived: 15:02
5 h 3 min delayed
3h 30m
 13 h 1 min in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2028 UAL2028
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:41 MDT
19. Sep 02:41 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
23:58 CDT
19. Sep 04:58 UTC
Plane: N45440 Departed: 20:35
6 min early
Arrived: 23:38
19 min early
2h 3m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA437 UAL437
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:05 CDT
18. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:40 MDT
19. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: N45440 Departed: 18:00
5 min early
Arrived: 19:32
8 min early
2h 32m
 2 h 1 min in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA355 UAL355
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
12:30 EDT
18. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:13 CDT
18. Sep 20:13 UTC
Plane: N45440 Departed: 12:25
5 min early
Arrived: 15:09
4 min early
3h 44m
 1 h in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA715 UAL715
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
06:15 CDT
18. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:59 EDT
18. Sep 14:59 UTC
Plane: N45440 Departed: 06:05
10 min early
Arrived: 10:52
7 min early
3h 47m
 10 h 6 min in San Antonio
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA511 UAL511
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:25 EDT
17. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
19:58 CDT
18. Sep 00:58 UTC
Plane: N45440 Departed: 17:32
7 min delayed
Arrived: 19:38
19 min early
3h 6m