N452WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Feb 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
38 (5 per day)
Distance
38,798km (24,126mi)
Per Flight: 1,021km (1,643mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (21%)
Average Delay: 29 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
181 (6 per day)
Distance
174,484km (108,459mi)
Per Flight: 964km (1,551mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (MDW) 7 1,001 1 143
  Las Vegas (LAS) 6 931 0 133
  Denver (DEN) 5 728 0 104
  Oakland (OAK) 5 728 0 104
  Burbank (BUR) 4 700 0 100
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 532 0 76
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 532 0 76
  San Diego (SAN) 3 532 0 76
  San Jose (SJC) 3 497 0 71
  Portland (PDX) 3 462 0 66
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1538 SWA1538
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
14:00 CDT
19:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
15:25 CDT
20:25 UTC
Plane: N452WN Departed: 14:03
+3 min
Arrived: 15:15
-9 min
1h 12m
 48 min in Kansas City
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1538 SWA1538
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
08:45 PDT
15:45 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
13:25 CDT
18:25 UTC
Plane: N452WN Departed: 08:39
-6 min
Arrived: 13:15
-9 min
2h 36m
 51 min in Las Vegas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1538 SWA1538
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
05:50 PDT
12:50 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
07:55 PDT
14:55 UTC
Plane: N452WN Departed: 05:47
-3 min
Arrived: 07:47
-7 min
2h
 6 h 5 min in Portland
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4812 SWA4812
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
20:45 PDT
03:45 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
23:10 PDT
06:10 UTC
Plane: N452WN Departed: 20:45
on time
Arrived: 22:53
-16 min
2h 8m
 35 min in San Diego
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4812 SWA4812
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
18:35 PDT
01:35 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
20:10 PDT
03:10 UTC
Plane: N452WN Departed: 18:45
+10 min
Arrived: 20:10
on time
1h 25m
 47 min in Oakland
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4809 SWA4809
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
16:40 PDT
15. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
18:00 PDT
01:00 UTC
Plane: N452WN Departed: 16:39
on time
Arrived: 17:58
-2 min
1h 19m
 42 min in Burbank
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4809 SWA4809
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
13:55 PDT
15. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
16:10 PDT
15. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: N452WN Departed: 13:50
-5 min
Arrived: 15:56
-13 min
2h 6m
 45 min in Portland
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5500 SWA5500
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:55 PDT
15. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
13:20 PDT
15. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: N452WN Departed: 10:54
on time
Arrived: 13:05
-15 min
2h 11m
 1 h in Las Vegas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3026 SWA3026
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
08:00 PDT
15. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
09:25 PDT
15. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: N452WN Departed: 07:58
-2 min
Arrived: 09:17
-8 min
1h 19m
 13 h 10 min in Oakland
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3462 SWA3462
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
16:45 PDT
14. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
18:20 PDT
15. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: N452WN Departed: 16:48
+3 min
Arrived: 18:08
-11 min
1h 20m
 49 min in San Diego
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3462 SWA3462
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
14:55 CDT
14. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
16:10 PDT
14. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: N452WN Departed: 15:04
+9 min
Arrived: 15:58
-11 min
2h 54m