N451WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Feb 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
33 (4 per day)
Distance
38,643km (24,036mi)
Per Flight: 1,171km (1,885mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (9%)
Average Delay: 16 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
164 (5 per day)
Distance
193,192km (120,170mi)
Per Flight: 1,178km (1,896mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Baltimore (BWI) 5 763 0 109
  Las Vegas (LAS) 5 763 0 109
  Chicago (MDW) 5 728 0 104
  Dallas (DAL) 4 665 0 95
  Denver (DEN) 3 567 0 81
  Nashville (BNA) 3 567 0 81
  San Diego (SAN) 3 532 0 76
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 462 0 66
  Houston (HOU) 3 427 0 61
  St. Louis (STL) 2 399 0 57
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN2419 SWA2419
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:50 MST
17:50 UTC
To: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
17:10 EDT
21:10 UTC
Plane: N451WN Departed: 11:04
+14 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:05
-5 min
3h
 58 min in Phoenix
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2419 SWA2419
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
08:25 PDT
15:25 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:10 MST
17:10 UTC
Plane: N451WN Departed: 08:23
-2 min
Arrived: 10:06
-3 min
1h 43m
 1 h in San Jose
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2419 SWA2419
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
05:55 MDT
11:55 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
07:30 PDT
14:30 UTC
Plane: N451WN Departed: 05:50
-5 min
Arrived: 07:13
-16 min
2h 23m
 6 h 5 min in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3405 SWA3405
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:05 PDT
03:05 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
23:20 MDT
05:20 UTC
Plane: N451WN Departed: 20:46
+41 min
Arrived: 23:44
+24 min
1h 57m
 Flight potentially missing (San Francisco to Los Angeles)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4721 SWA4721
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:40 PDT
15. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:05 PDT
00:05 UTC
Plane: N451WN Departed: 16:52
+1 h
Arrived: 17:59
+54 min
1h 7m
 Flight potentially missing (San Francisco to Los Angeles)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4715 SWA4715
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:10 PDT
15. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:40 PDT
15. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N451WN Departed: 11:10
on time
Arrived: 12:30
-10 min
1h 20m
15. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: WN4849
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:50 PDT
15. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
09:30 PDT
15. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: N451WN 1h 15m
 Flight potentially missing (San Francisco to Los Angeles)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3819 SWA3819
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
18:25 CDT
14. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:00 PDT
15. Sep 04:00 UTC
Plane: N451WN Departed: 18:30
+5 min
Arrived: 20:49
-10 min
4h 19m
 1 h in Chicago
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2808 SWA2808
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Albany (ALB / KALB)
16:10 EDT
14. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
17:25 CDT
14. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: N451WN Departed: 16:21
+11 min
Arrived: 17:25
on time
2h 4m
 54 min in Albany
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3319 SWA3319
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
14:25 EDT
14. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Albany (ALB / KALB)
15:35 EDT
14. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: N451WN Departed: 14:22
-3 min
Arrived: 15:27
-8 min
1h 5m
 1 h in Baltimore
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3319 SWA3319
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
10:50 EDT
14. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
13:45 EDT
14. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: N451WN Departed: 10:50
on time
Arrived: 13:14
-31 min
2h 24m