N451UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Jul 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
49,113km (30,534mi)
Per Flight: 1,819km (2,927mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (22%)
Average Delay: 47 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
124 (4 per day)
Distance
181,412km (112,751mi)
Per Flight: 1,463km (2,354mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 9 1,435 1 205
  Chicago (ORD) 9 1,435 1 205
  Houston (IAH) 4 735 0 105
  New York (EWR) 3 560 0 80
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 385 0 55
  New York (LGA) 2 350 0 50
  Washington (IAD) 1 280 0 40
  Seattle (SEA) 1 280 0 40
  Orange County (SNA) 1 210 0 30
  Boston (BOS) 1 210 0 30
  Omaha (OMA) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2305
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
22:25 MDT
04:25 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
00:18 PDT
07:18 UTC
Plane: N451UA Departed: 22:25 2h 53m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA541 UAL541
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:39 PDT
01:39 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:33 MDT
03:33 UTC
Plane: N451UA Departed: 18:42
+3 min
Arrived: 21:18
-14 min
1h 36m
 1 h in Las Vegas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1596 UAL1596
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:25 EDT
20. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
17:53 PDT
00:53 UTC
Plane: N451UA Departed: 15:18
-7 min
Arrived: 17:41
-12 min
5h 23m
 50 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1885 UAL1885
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
10:30 CDT
20. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:33 EDT
20. Sep 18:33 UTC
Plane: N451UA Departed: 10:34
+4 min
Arrived: 14:27
-5 min
2h 53m
 59 min in New Orleans
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1449 UAL1449
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
07:30 EDT
20. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
09:36 CDT
20. Sep 14:36 UTC
Plane: N451UA Departed: 07:41
+11 min
Arrived: 09:35
on time
2h 54m
 9 h 4 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1076 UAL1076
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
19:00 EDT
19. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
21:55 EDT
20. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: N451UA Departed: 19:18
+18 min
Arrived: 21:51
-3 min
2h 33m
 41 min in Fort Myers
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1062 UAL1062
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:00 EDT
19. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
18:05 EDT
19. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: N451UA Departed: 15:26
+26 min
Arrived: 18:36
+31 min
3h 10m
 42 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2248 UAL2248
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
06:00 PDT
19. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:08 EDT
19. Sep 18:08 UTC
Plane: N451UA Departed: 05:59
on time
Arrived: 14:44
+36 min
5h 45m
 5 h 1 min in Portland
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA980 UAL980
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
22:20 MDT
19. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
23:59 PDT
19. Sep 06:59 UTC
Plane: N451UA Departed: 22:31
+11 min
Arrived: 00:02
+3 min
2h 31m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1023 UAL1023
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
18:11 PDT
19. Sep 01:11 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:26 MDT
19. Sep 03:26 UTC
Plane: N451UA Departed: 17:57
-14 min
Arrived: 21:19
-6 min
2h 22m
 37 min in Orange County
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA864 UAL864
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:55 MDT
18. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
17:22 PDT
19. Sep 00:22 UTC
Plane: N451UA Departed: 15:55
on time
Arrived: 17:19
-2 min
2h 24m