N448UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: May 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

152 seats
8 Business 144 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
32,872km (20,443mi)
Per Flight: 1,174km (1,890mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 9 (32%)
Average Delay: 36 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
117 (3 per day)
Distance
185,328km (115,240mi)
Per Flight: 1,584km (2,549mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 8 1,274 1 182
  Houston (IAH) 6 987 0 141
  Chicago (ORD) 4 707 0 101
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 672 0 96
  New York (EWR) 4 637 0 91
  Seattle (SEA) 2 315 0 45
  Portland (PDX) 1 280 0 40
  San Diego (SAN) 1 280 0 40
  Austin (AUS) 1 210 0 30
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA791 UAL791
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
19:45 EDT
20. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
21:50 EDT
01:50 UTC
Plane: N448UA Departed: 20:43
+58 min
Arrived: 22:26
+36 min
1h 43m
 2 h in Charlotte
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2102 UAL2102
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:55 EDT
20. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
18:57 EDT
20. Sep 22:57 UTC
Plane: N448UA Departed: 16:49
-6 min
Arrived: 18:38
-18 min
1h 49m
 51 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2130 UAL2130
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
13:10 EDT
20. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:03 EDT
20. Sep 20:03 UTC
Plane: N448UA Departed: 13:07
-3 min
Arrived: 15:58
-5 min
2h 51m
 1 h in West Palm Beach
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1519 UAL1519
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:30 EDT
20. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
11:35 EDT
20. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: N448UA Departed: 08:56
+26 min
Arrived: 11:41
+6 min
2h 45m
 1 h in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1849 UAL1849
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
05:55 EDT
20. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
07:31 EDT
20. Sep 11:31 UTC
Plane: N448UA Departed: 05:52
-3 min
Arrived: 07:24
-6 min
1h 32m
 5 h in Raleigh-Durham
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2177 UAL2177
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:30 CDT
20. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
00:32 EDT
20. Sep 04:32 UTC
Plane: N448UA Departed: 21:31
on time
Arrived: 00:31
on time
2h
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2074 UAL2074
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
18:45 EDT
19. Sep 22:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:23 CDT
20. Sep 01:23 UTC
Plane: N448UA Departed: 19:10
+25 min
Arrived: 20:17
-5 min
2h 6m
 53 min in Windsor Locks
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA556 UAL556
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:45 CDT
19. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
17:59 EDT
19. Sep 21:59 UTC
Plane: N448UA Departed: 15:16
+31 min
Arrived: 18:17
+18 min
2h 1m
 43 min in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2284 UAL2284
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
13:45 EDT
19. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:57 CDT
19. Sep 19:57 UTC
Plane: N448UA Departed: 13:48
+3 min
Arrived: 14:32
-24 min
1h 44m
 47 min in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1911 UAL1911
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:00 CDT
19. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
12:59 EDT
19. Sep 16:59 UTC
Plane: N448UA Departed: 09:58
-2 min
Arrived: 13:01
+2 min
2h 3m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1464 UAL1464
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Norfolk (ORF / KORF)
07:15 EDT
19. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:33 CDT
19. Sep 13:33 UTC
Plane: N448UA Departed: 07:05
-10 min
Arrived: 08:09
-24 min
2h 4m