N447WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Oct 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

Last Seen

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
54 (1 per day)
Distance
59,508km (37,015mi)
Per Flight: 1,102km (1,774mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 1 266 0 38
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 266 0 38
  San Jose (SJC) 1 231 0 33
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 231 0 33
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 231 0 33
  Albuquerque (ABQ) 1 196 0 28
  Dallas (DAL) 1 196 0 28
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 196 0 28
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN114 SWA114
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
20:15 MDT
03. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
22:50 CDT
03. Sep 03:50 UTC
Plane: N447WN Departed: 20:09
6 min early
Arrived: 22:45
4 min early
1h 36m
 42 min in Albuquerque
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN114 SWA114
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
17:30 EDT
02. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
19:30 MDT
03. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: N447WN Departed: 17:31
on time
Arrived: 19:26
3 min early
3h 55m
 58 min in Baltimore
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN113 SWA113
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
13:15 CDT
02. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
16:50 EDT
02. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N447WN Departed: 13:12
3 min early
Arrived: 16:33
17 min early
2h 21m
 52 min in New Orleans
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN113 SWA113
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
07:10 PDT
02. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
12:40 CDT
02. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: N447WN Departed: 07:07
3 min early
Arrived: 12:19
20 min early
3h 12m
 47 min in Las Vegas
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN113 SWA113
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
06:00 MDT
02. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
06:30 PDT
02. Sep 13:30 UTC
Plane: N447WN Departed: 05:56
4 min early
Arrived: 06:19
10 min early
1h 23m
 7 h 1 min in Albuquerque
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1724 SWA1724
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
19:40 PDT
02. Sep 02:40 UTC
To: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
22:05 MDT
02. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: N447WN Departed: 19:33
7 min early
Arrived: 21:58
6 min early
1h 25m
 43 min in Las Vegas
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1724 SWA1724
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
17:30 PDT
02. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:55 PDT
02. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: N447WN Departed: 17:28
2 min early
Arrived: 18:49
5 min early
1h 21m
 46 min in San Jose
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1724 SWA1724
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
15:40 PDT
01. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
16:50 PDT
01. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: N447WN Departed: 15:40
on time
Arrived: 16:41
8 min early
1h 1m
 30 min in Burbank
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1667 SWA1667
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
14:00 PDT
01. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
15:10 PDT
01. Sep 22:10 UTC
Plane: N447WN Departed: 13:58
2 min early
Arrived: 15:09
on time
1h 11m
 43 min in Oakland
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1667 SWA1667
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
11:50 MDT
01. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
13:15 PDT
01. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: N447WN Departed: 11:54
4 min delayed
Arrived: 13:15
on time
2h 21m
 37 min in Albuquerque
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1634 SWA1634
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
08:55 PDT
01. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
11:20 MDT
01. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: N447WN Departed: 08:53
2 min early
Arrived: 11:17
3 min early
1h 24m