N446WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Oct 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
35 (5 per day)
Distance
30,205km (18,790mi)
Per Flight: 863km (1,389mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (8%)
Average Delay: 28 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
89 (2 per day)
Distance
78,854km (49,041mi)
Per Flight: 886km (1,426mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DAL) 3 497 0 71
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 462 0 66
  Chicago (MDW) 3 427 0 61
  San Diego (SAN) 2 329 0 47
  Denver (DEN) 2 329 0 47
  Oakland (OAK) 2 329 0 47
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 294 0 42
  San Jose (SJC) 1 266 0 38
  Nashville (BNA) 1 231 0 33
  Houston (HOU) 1 196 0 28
  Sacramento (SMF) 1 196 0 28
  Burbank (BUR) 1 196 0 28
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 196 0 28
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN533 SWA533
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Manchester (MHT / KMHT)
14:10 EDT
18:10 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
15:45 CDT
20:45 UTC
Plane: N446WN Departed: 14:19
+9 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:35
-10 min
2h 15m
 1 h in Manchester
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1296 SWA1296
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
10:25 CDT
15:25 UTC
To: Manchester (MHT / KMHT)
13:35 EDT
17:35 UTC
Plane: N446WN Departed: 10:19
-6 min
Arrived: 13:13
-22 min
1h 54m
 1 h in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1296 SWA1296
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
08:10 CDT
13:10 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
09:45 CDT
14:45 UTC
Plane: N446WN Departed: 08:04
-6 min
Arrived: 09:17
-27 min
1h 13m
 33 min in Minneapolis
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1699 SWA1699
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
06:10 CDT
11:10 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
07:35 CDT
12:35 UTC
Plane: N446WN Departed: 06:09
on time
Arrived: 07:30
-4 min
1h 21m
 7 h 6 min in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4055 SWA4055
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
21:40 EDT
01:40 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
22:55 CDT
03:55 UTC
Plane: N446WN Departed: 21:35
-5 min
Arrived: 22:34
-20 min
1h 59m
 39 min in Philadelphia
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4056 SWA4056
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
18:10 CDT
15. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
21:05 EDT
01:05 UTC
Plane: N446WN Departed: 18:08
-2 min
Arrived: 20:55
-9 min
1h 47m
 51 min in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3208 SWA3208
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Louisville (SDF / KSDF)
17:20 EDT
15. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
17:30 CDT
15. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: N446WN Departed: 17:15
-5 min
Arrived: 17:16
-13 min
1h 1m
 51 min in Louisville
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3203 SWA3203
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
14:20 CDT
15. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Louisville (SDF / KSDF)
16:35 EDT
15. Sep 20:35 UTC
Plane: N446WN Departed: 14:22
+2 min
Arrived: 16:24
-11 min
1h 2m
 40 min in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3203 SWA3203
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Omaha (OMA / KOMA)
12:15 CDT
15. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
13:40 CDT
15. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: N446WN Departed: 12:26
+11 min
Arrived: 13:42
+2 min
1h 16m
 53 min in Omaha
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN492 SWA492
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
10:05 CDT
15. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Omaha (OMA / KOMA)
11:35 CDT
15. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: N446WN Departed: 10:07
+2 min
Arrived: 11:32
-2 min
1h 25m
 32 min in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN6851 SWA6851
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:55 EDT
15. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
09:35 CDT
15. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: N446WN Departed: 07:52
-3 min
Arrived: 09:35
on time
2h 43m