N444WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Aug 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
39 (5 per day)
Distance
39,624km (24,635mi)
Per Flight: 1,016km (1,635mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (7%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
174 (5 per day)
Distance
187,572km (116,671mi)
Per Flight: 1,078km (1,735mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (MDW) 6 861 0 123
  Dallas (DAL) 4 630 0 90
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 595 0 85
  Houston (HOU) 4 595 0 85
  St. Louis (STL) 3 532 0 76
  Oakland (OAK) 3 532 0 76
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 497 0 71
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 462 0 66
  Orlando (MCO) 3 427 0 61
  San Diego (SAN) 3 427 0 61
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN5397 SWA5397
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: El Paso (ELP / KELP)
13:10 MDT
19:10 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
16:00 CDT
21:00 UTC
Plane: N444WN Departed: 13:07
-2 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:46
-13 min
1h 39m
 41 min in El Paso
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5397 SWA5397
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:25 PDT
16:25 UTC
To: El Paso (ELP / KELP)
12:25 MDT
18:25 UTC
Plane: N444WN Departed: 09:36
+11 min
Arrived: 12:26
on time
1h 50m
 1 h in Los Angeles
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1936 SWA1936
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: El Paso (ELP / KELP)
07:35 MDT
13:35 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:45 PDT
15:45 UTC
Plane: N444WN Departed: 07:30
-5 min
Arrived: 08:28
-16 min
1h 58m
 36 min in El Paso
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1936 SWA1936
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
06:20 CDT
11:20 UTC
To: El Paso (ELP / KELP)
06:55 MDT
12:55 UTC
Plane: N444WN Departed: 06:20
on time
Arrived: 06:54
on time
1h 34m
 4 h 2 min in Austin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5429 SWA5429
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
20:25 PDT
03:25 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
01:00 CDT
06:00 UTC
Plane: N444WN Departed: 20:54
+29 min
Arrived: 01:21
+21 min
2h 26m
 40 min in Las Vegas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5429 SWA5429
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
18:30 PDT
01:30 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
19:45 PDT
02:45 UTC
Plane: N444WN Departed: 18:59
+29 min
Arrived: 20:14
+29 min
1h 15m
 41 min in Sacramento
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5429 SWA5429
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
16:40 PDT
15. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
18:00 PDT
01:00 UTC
Plane: N444WN Departed: 16:48
+8 min
Arrived: 18:17
+17 min
1h 29m
 55 min in Portland
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5429 SWA5429
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:15 MDT
15. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
16:05 PDT
15. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: N444WN Departed: 14:23
+8 min
Arrived: 15:52
-12 min
2h 29m
 1 h in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5429 SWA5429
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
12:45 CDT
15. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:35 MDT
15. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: N444WN Departed: 12:45
on time
Arrived: 13:13
-21 min
1h 28m
 53 min in Kansas City
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5429 SWA5429
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
10:10 CDT
15. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
12:10 CDT
15. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: N444WN Departed: 10:06
-4 min
Arrived: 11:52
-18 min
1h 46m
 46 min in New Orleans
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5429 SWA5429
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
08:05 CDT
15. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
09:30 CDT
15. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: N444WN Departed: 08:02
-3 min
Arrived: 09:20
-10 min
1h 18m