N442UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Jan 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
16 (2 per day)
Distance
28,576km (17,763mi)
Per Flight: 1,786km (2,874mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (37%)
Average Delay: 29 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
96 (3 per day)
Distance
161,856km (100,603mi)
Per Flight: 1,686km (2,713mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 12 1,890 1 270
  Denver (DEN) 6 910 0 130
  Chicago (ORD) 4 700 0 100
  New York (LGA) 1 280 0 40
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 245 0 35
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 210 0 30
  Tampa (TPA) 1 210 0 30
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 210 0 30
  Baltimore (BWI) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1246 UAL1246
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
05:31 PDT
12:31 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:09 CDT
16:09 UTC
Plane: N442UA Departed: 05:33
+2 min
Arrived: Estimated
10:54
-14 min
3h 20m
 Flight potentially missing (Houston to Sacramento)
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA2092 UAL2092
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
06:15 EDT
10:15 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:26 CDT
13:26 UTC
Plane: N442UA Departed: 06:11
-4 min
Arrived: Estimated
08:03
-22 min
2h 52m
 Flight potentially missing (Sacramento to Baltimore)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2280 UAL2280
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:50 CDT
20. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
20:55 PDT
03:55 UTC
Plane: N442UA Departed: 21:17
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 23:04
+2 h 1 min
3h 47m
 2 h 1 min in Houston
20. Sep
Diverted
Flight: UA619 UAL619
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
13:55 EDT
20. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:03 CDT
20. Sep 22:03 UTC
Plane: N442UA Departed: 14:01
+6 min
Arrived: Estimated
18:28
+1 h
5h 27m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1215
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:17 CDT
19. Sep 23:17 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:43 EDT
20. Sep 01:43 UTC
Plane: N442UA 2h 26m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA619 UAL619
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
13:55 EDT
19. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:03 CDT
19. Sep 22:03 UTC
Plane: N442UA 4h 38m
 Flight potentially missing (Las Vegas to Boston)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2115 UAL2115
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
19:46 CDT
19. Sep 00:46 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
21:01 PDT
19. Sep 04:01 UTC
Plane: N442UA Departed: 20:07
+21 min
Arrived: 21:22
+21 min
3h 15m
 21 h 7 min in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA810 UAL810T
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:04 PDT
17. Sep 23:04 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
21:51 CDT
18. Sep 02:51 UTC
Plane: N442UA Departed: 16:12
+8 min
Arrived: 22:17
+26 min
4h 4m
 33 min in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2187 UAL2187
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
12:40 CDT
17. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:49 PDT
17. Sep 21:49 UTC
Plane: N442UA Departed: 13:57
+1 h
Arrived: 15:38
+49 min
3h 41m
 2 h 1 min in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1592 UAL1592
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:51 MDT
17. Sep 13:51 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:15 CDT
17. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: N442UA Departed: 07:48
-3 min
Arrived: 11:14
on time
2h 26m
 1 h in Denver
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1256 UAL1256
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Des Moines (DSM / KDSM)
06:00 CDT
17. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:54 MDT
17. Sep 12:54 UTC
Plane: N442UA Departed: 05:56
-4 min
Arrived: 06:42
-12 min
1h 46m