N440LV: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Jul 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
37,152km (23,098mi)
Per Flight: 1,032km (1,661mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (2%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
174 (5 per day)
Distance
179,046km (111,350mi)
Per Flight: 1,029km (1,656mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (MDW) 7 1,001 1 143
  Dallas (DAL) 5 798 0 114
  Baltimore (BWI) 4 700 0 100
  Nashville (BNA) 4 700 0 100
  Denver (DEN) 4 595 0 85
  Kansas City (MCI) 3 567 0 81
  St. Louis (STL) 3 462 0 66
  New Orleans (MSY) 3 462 0 66
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 427 0 61
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 427 0 61
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN2113 SWA2113
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
15:05 EDT
19:05 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
17:40 CDT
22:40 UTC
Plane: N440LV Departed: 15:18
+13 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:38
-1 min
3h 19m
 58 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2113 SWA2113
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
12:10 EDT
16:10 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
14:30 EDT
18:30 UTC
Plane: N440LV Departed: 12:10
on time
Arrived: 14:19
-10 min
2h 9m
 54 min in Atlanta
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2112 SWA2112
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
09:30 EDT
13:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
11:25 EDT
15:25 UTC
Plane: N440LV Departed: 09:29
on time
Arrived: 11:16
-9 min
1h 47m
 1 h in Baltimore
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2112 SWA2112
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
06:35 EDT
10:35 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
08:50 EDT
12:50 UTC
Plane: N440LV Departed: 06:29
-6 min
Arrived: 08:27
-22 min
1h 58m
 6 h 2 min in Tampa
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4425 SWA4425
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
21:00 CDT
02:00 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
00:25 EDT
04:25 UTC
Plane: N440LV Departed: 21:05
+5 min
Arrived: 00:26
+1 min
2h 21m
 44 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4425 SWA4425
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
19:05 CDT
00:05 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
20:25 CDT
01:25 UTC
Plane: N440LV Departed: 18:59
-6 min
Arrived: 20:20
-4 min
1h 21m
 33 min in Midland
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4427 SWA4427
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
17:20 CDT
15. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
18:35 CDT
15. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: N440LV Departed: 17:18
-2 min
Arrived: 18:25
-9 min
1h 7m
 53 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4427 SWA4427
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
11:35 PDT
15. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
16:40 CDT
15. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: N440LV Departed: 11:37
+2 min
Arrived: 16:24
-15 min
2h 47m
 53 min in San Diego
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5396 SWA5396
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
09:25 PDT
15. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
10:55 PDT
15. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N440LV Departed: 09:18
-7 min
Arrived: 10:44
-11 min
1h 26m
 52 min in San Jose
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4742 SWA4742
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
07:05 PDT
15. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
08:40 PDT
15. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: N440LV Departed: 07:04
on time
Arrived: 08:26
-14 min
1h 22m
 11 h 9 min in San Diego
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4401 SWA4401
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
18:20 PDT
15. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
19:55 PDT
15. Sep 02:55 UTC
Plane: N440LV Departed: 18:21
+1 min
Arrived: 19:32
-22 min
1h 11m