N439UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Apr 1997 ( 22 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
36,975km (22,983mi)
Per Flight: 1,275km (2,051mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (10%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
123 (4 per day)
Distance
172,569km (107,294mi)
Per Flight: 1,403km (2,258mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 9 1,435 1 205
  Chicago (ORD) 8 1,260 1 180
  Houston (IAH) 5 770 0 110
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 630 0 90
  New York (EWR) 3 560 0 80
  Dallas (DFW) 2 350 0 50
  Orlando (MCO) 1 210 0 30
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 210 0 30
  Jackson (JAC) 1 210 0 30
  Boston (BOS) 1 210 0 30
  New York (LGA) 1 210 0 30
  Washington (DCA) 1 210 0 30
  Seattle (SEA) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1114 UAL1114
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:35 MDT
02:35 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
23:39 CDT
04:39 UTC
Plane: N439UA Departed: 20:34
on time
Arrived: 23:44
+5 min
2h 9m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2022 UAL2022
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
18:00 MDT
00:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:23 MDT
01:23 UTC
Plane: N439UA Departed: 18:00
on time
Arrived: 19:17
-5 min
1h 17m
 41 min in Albuquerque
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1635 UAL1635
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:51 MDT
20. Sep 21:51 UTC
To: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
17:11 MDT
20. Sep 23:11 UTC
Plane: N439UA Departed: 16:12
+21 min
Arrived: 17:18
+7 min
1h 5m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1962 UAL1962
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:53 CDT
20. Sep 18:53 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:57 MDT
20. Sep 20:57 UTC
Plane: N439UA Departed: 13:50
-3 min
Arrived: 14:46
-11 min
1h 56m
 1 h in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1037 UAL1037
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:15 EDT
20. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:00 CDT
20. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: N439UA Departed: 10:12
-3 min
Arrived: 12:43
-17 min
3h 31m
 53 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2165 UAL2165
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
08:00 EDT
20. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
09:25 EDT
20. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: N439UA Departed: 07:58
-2 min
Arrived: 09:19
-6 min
1h 21m
 8 h 2 min in Boston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2062 UAL2062
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
21:59 EDT
20. Sep 01:59 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
23:23 EDT
20. Sep 03:23 UTC
Plane: N439UA Departed: 22:22
+23 min
Arrived: 23:23
on time
1h 1m
 Flight potentially missing (Denver to New York)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2022 UAL2022
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
18:00 MDT
20. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:23 MDT
20. Sep 01:23 UTC
Plane: N439UA Departed: 18:00
on time
Arrived: 19:24
on time
1h 23m
 Flight potentially missing (New York to Albuquerque)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2313 UAL2313
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:30 CDT
19. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:59 EDT
20. Sep 00:59 UTC
Plane: N439UA Departed: 16:24
-6 min
Arrived: 20:54
-5 min
3h 30m
 1 h in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2383 UAL2383
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
12:45 EDT
19. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:30 CDT
19. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: N439UA Departed: 12:41
-4 min
Arrived: 15:22
-8 min
3h 41m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1199 UAL1199
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
10:00 EDT
19. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:26 EDT
19. Sep 15:26 UTC
Plane: N439UA Departed: 09:54
-6 min
Arrived: 11:05
-21 min
1h 11m