N436UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Oct 1996 ( 23 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
34,776km (21,615mi)
Per Flight: 1,512km (2,433mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 10 (43%)
Average Delay: 85 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
125 (4 per day)
Distance
242,875km (150,974mi)
Per Flight: 1,943km (3,126mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 10 1,505 1 215
  Denver (DEN) 9 1,400 1 200
  San Francisco (SFO) 8 1,260 1 180
  Houston (IAH) 4 735 0 105
  Orange County (SNA) 1 210 0 30
  Philadelphia (PHL) 1 210 0 30
  Dallas (DFW) 1 210 0 30
  Jackson (JAC) 1 210 0 30
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 175 0 25
  Orlando (MCO) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA311 UAL311
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:05 MDT
13:05 UTC
Plane: N436UA Departed: 05:58
2 min early
Arrived: 06:53
12 min early
2h 55m
 7 h 5 min in Detroit
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA591 UAL591
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:39 MDT
20. Sep 23:39 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
22:25 EDT
02:25 UTC
Plane: N436UA Departed: 17:58
19 min delayed
Arrived: 22:24
on time
2h 25m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1975 UAL1975
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
14:57 CDT
20. Sep 19:57 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:35 MDT
20. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: N436UA Departed: 15:23
26 min delayed
Arrived: 16:53
18 min delayed
2h 30m
 52 min in Milwaukee
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1463 UAL1463
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:50 MDT
20. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
14:10 CDT
20. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: N436UA Departed: 11:18
28 min delayed
Arrived: 14:31
21 min delayed
2h 13m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA812 UAL812
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Jackson (JAC / KJAC)
08:31 MDT
20. Sep 14:31 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:57 MDT
20. Sep 15:57 UTC
Plane: N436UA Departed: 08:33
2 min delayed
Arrived: 10:11
14 min delayed
1h 38m
 12 h 4 min in Jackson
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA722 UAL722
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:45 MDT
20. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Jackson (JAC / KJAC)
20:15 MDT
20. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: N436UA Departed: 19:05
20 min delayed
Arrived: 20:16
1 min delayed
1h 10m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1939 UAL1939
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
15:59 EDT
19. Sep 19:59 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:42 MDT
19. Sep 23:42 UTC
Plane: N436UA Departed: 16:23
24 min delayed
Arrived: 17:50
8 min delayed
3h 27m
 1 h in Toronto
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA554 UAL554T
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:55 MDT
19. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
15:13 EDT
19. Sep 19:13 UTC
Plane: N436UA Departed: 10:00
5 min delayed
Arrived: 15:19
6 min delayed
3h 19m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2141 UAL2141
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
06:45 CDT
19. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:33 MDT
19. Sep 14:33 UTC
Plane: N436UA Departed: 06:34
11 min early
Arrived: 08:11
21 min early
2h 37m
 7 h 4 min in New Orleans
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2085 UAL2085
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
19:53 CDT
19. Sep 00:53 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
21:08 CDT
19. Sep 02:08 UTC
Plane: N436UA Departed: 19:53
on time
Arrived: 23:01
1 h delayed
3h 8m
 -1 h in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1926 UAL1926
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
17:25 EDT
18. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:19 CDT
19. Sep 01:19 UTC
Plane: N436UA Departed: 17:58
33 min delayed
Arrived: 20:54
35 min delayed
3h 56m