N435WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: May 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
35,568km (22,119mi)
Per Flight: 988km (1,590mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (13%)
Average Delay: 42 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
168 (5 per day)
Distance
225,288km (140,102mi)
Per Flight: 1,341km (2,158mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Phoenix (PHX) 5 763 0 109
  Denver (DEN) 4 665 0 95
  Dallas (DAL) 4 630 0 90
  Chicago (MDW) 3 567 0 81
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 497 0 71
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 462 0 66
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 427 0 61
  Orlando (MCO) 2 399 0 57
  Austin (AUS) 2 329 0 47
  Sacramento (SMF) 2 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1178 SWA1178
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
12:35 EDT
16:35 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
13:35 MST
20:35 UTC
Plane: N435WN Departed: 12:34
on time
Arrived: 13:20
-14 min
3h 46m
 1 h in Atlanta
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1178 SWA1178
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
08:50 CDT
13:50 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
11:45 EDT
15:45 UTC
Plane: N435WN Departed: 08:52
+2 min
Arrived: 11:27
-17 min
1h 35m
 1 h in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1147 SWA1147
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
06:10 CDT
11:10 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
07:35 CDT
12:35 UTC
Plane: N435WN Departed: 06:06
-4 min
Arrived: 07:20
-15 min
1h 14m
 6 h 2 min in Kansas City
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2576 SWA2576
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
21:45 CDT
02:45 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
23:15 CDT
04:15 UTC
Plane: N435WN Departed: 22:03
+18 min
Arrived: 23:15
on time
1h 11m
 Flight potentially missing (San Diego to Dallas)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3824 SWA3824
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
14:40 MST
15. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
15:45 PDT
15. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: N435WN Departed: 14:46
+6 min
Arrived: 15:44
on time
58m
 38 min in Phoenix
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4016 SWA4016
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
12:45 CDT
15. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
14:25 MST
15. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: N435WN Departed: 12:49
+4 min
Arrived: 14:07
-17 min
3h 18m
 13 h 11 min in Chicago
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN943 SWA943
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
17:40 MST
15. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
22:50 CDT
15. Sep 03:50 UTC
Plane: N435WN Departed: 17:36
-4 min
Arrived: 22:58
+8 min
3h 22m
 52 min in Phoenix
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN943 SWA943
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
15:40 PDT
14. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
17:00 MST
15. Sep 00:00 UTC
Plane: N435WN Departed: 15:37
-3 min
Arrived: 16:43
-16 min
1h 6m
 58 min in San Diego
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4270 SWA4270
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
14:10 CDT
14. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
15:05 PDT
14. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: N435WN Departed: 14:07
-3 min
Arrived: 14:38
-26 min
2h 31m
 51 min in San Antonio
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4270 SWA4270
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
12:25 CDT
14. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
13:35 CDT
14. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: N435WN Departed: 12:23
-2 min
Arrived: 13:15
-19 min
52m
 45 min in Dallas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4270 SWA4270
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
10:30 CDT
14. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
11:45 CDT
14. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: N435WN Departed: 10:25
-5 min
Arrived: 11:37
-7 min
1h 12m