N434AS: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-990(ER)(WL) (B739)

First Flight: Mar 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 165 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
17 (2 per day)
Distance
37,995km (23,618mi)
Per Flight: 2,235km (3,596mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (5%)
Average Delay: 58 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
73 (2 per day)
Distance
191,479km (119,042mi)
Per Flight: 2,623km (4,221mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 10 1,939 1 277
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 672 0 96
  San Jose (SJC) 2 378 0 54
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 336 0 48
  Honolulu (HNL) 1 336 0 48
  Portland (PDX) 1 336 0 48
  Anchorage (ANC) 1 252 0 36
  New York (EWR) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: AS9720 ASA9720
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:45 PDT
00:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:45 PDT
02:45 UTC
Plane: N434AS Departed: 17:41
3 min early
2h
 1 h in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS706 ASA706
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
14:45 PDT
21. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
15:50 PDT
21. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: N434AS Departed: 15:13
28 min delayed
Arrived: 16:03
13 min delayed
49m
 1 h in Vancouver
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS775 ASA775
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:40 PDT
21. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
13:45 PDT
21. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: N434AS Departed: 13:03
23 min delayed
Arrived: 14:01
16 min delayed
58m
 1 h in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS791 ASA791
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
09:00 EDT
21. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:05 PDT
21. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: N434AS Departed: 08:58
2 min early
Arrived: 11:35
30 min early
5h 37m
 8 h in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS14 ASA14
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
15:40 PDT
20. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
23:59 EDT
21. Sep 03:59 UTC
Plane: N434AS Departed: 15:39
on time
Arrived: 00:10
11 min delayed
5h 31m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AS9420
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:30 PDT
20. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
18:30 CDT
20. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N434AS 4h
 15 h 3 min in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS355 ASA355
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:55 PDT
20. Sep 03:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:44 PDT
20. Sep 06:44 UTC
Plane: N434AS Departed: 20:55
on time
Arrived: 23:51
7 min delayed
2h 56m
 3 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS255 ASA255
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Loreto (LTO / MMLT)
17:10 MDT
19. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:15 PDT
20. Sep 01:15 UTC
Plane: N434AS Departed: 16:43
27 min early
Arrived: 17:36
38 min early
1h 53m
 58 min in Loreto
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS258 ASA258
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:05 PDT
19. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: Loreto (LTO / MMLT)
16:10 MDT
19. Sep 22:10 UTC
Plane: N434AS Departed: 12:53
12 min early
Arrived: Estimated
15:44
25 min early
1h 51m
 1 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS416 ASA416
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:50 PDT
19. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:40 PDT
19. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: N434AS Departed: 09:11
21 min delayed
Arrived: 11:36
4 min early
2h 25m
 50 min in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS887 ASA887
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
06:20 CDT
19. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:30 PDT
19. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: N434AS Departed: 06:22
2 min delayed
Arrived: 08:21
9 min early
3h 59m