N433XJ: Silver Airways Saab 340

Information
Type:  Saab 340B (SF34)

First Flight: Dec 1997 ( 22 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

34 seats
34 Economy

About Silver Airways (3M/SIL)



Silver Airways, LLC., is a United States regional airline with its headquarters in Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport in unincorporated Broward County, Florida, near Fort Lauderdale. It was founded in 2010 with assets from the former Gulfstream International Airlines, and currently operates around 100 daily scheduled flights to 10 cities in Florida, 1 city in Alabama and 8 destinations in the Bahamas, with hubs at Fort Lauderdale, Orlando and Tampa.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: 3M/SIL
Callsign: SILVER WINGS
Founded: May 2011
Started Operations: Dec 2011
Website: http://www.silverairways.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
6,720km (4,186mi)
Per Flight: 336km (541mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (20%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
73 (2 per day)
Distance
32,485km (20,232mi)
Per Flight: 445km (717mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tampa (TPA) 7 259 1 37
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 7 252 1 36
  Pensacola (PNS) 4 147 0 21
  Orlando (MCO) 3 119 0 17
  Key West (EYW) 2 91 0 13
  Nassau (NAS) 2 77 0 11
  North Eleuthera (ELH) 1 42 0 6
  George Town (GGT) 1 42 0 6
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M67 SIL67
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:05 EDT
19. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:30 EDT
00:30 UTC
Plane: N433XJ Departed: 19:20
+15 min
Arrived: 20:31
+1 min
1h 11m
 2 h in Fort Lauderdale
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M144 SIL144
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: South Bimini (BIM / MYBS)
16:55 EDT
19. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:40 EDT
19. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: N433XJ Departed: 16:39
-15 min
Arrived: 17:15
-24 min
36m
 33 min in South Bimini
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M144 SIL144
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
15:45 EDT
19. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: South Bimini (BIM / MYBS)
16:30 EDT
19. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: N433XJ Departed: 15:38
-6 min
Arrived: 16:05
-24 min
27m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M145 SIL145
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: South Bimini (BIM / MYBS)
13:20 EDT
19. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:05 EDT
19. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: N433XJ Departed: 13:21
+1 min
Arrived: 13:57
-7 min
35m
 38 min in South Bimini
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M145 SIL145
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
12:10 EDT
19. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: South Bimini (BIM / MYBS)
12:55 EDT
19. Sep 16:55 UTC
Plane: N433XJ Departed: 11:52
-18 min
Arrived: 12:42
-12 min
50m
 63 h 13 min in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M92 SIL92
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
19:55 EDT
16. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
21:15 EDT
17. Sep 01:15 UTC
Plane: N433XJ Departed: 19:39
-16 min
Arrived: 20:38
-36 min
59m
 46 min in Tampa
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M92 SIL92
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:00 EDT
16. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
19:20 EDT
16. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: N433XJ Departed: 18:00
on time
Arrived: 18:52
-27 min
52m
 3 h in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M72 SIL72
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: George Town (GGT / MYEF)
13:30 EDT
16. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
15:15 EDT
16. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: N433XJ Departed: 13:08
-22 min
Arrived: 14:45
-30 min
1h 37m
 26 min in George Town
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M72 SIL72
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
11:15 EDT
16. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: George Town (GGT / MYEF)
13:00 EDT
16. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N433XJ Departed: 11:00
-15 min
Arrived: 12:41
-18 min
1h 41m
 24 min in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M143 SIL143
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
09:30 EDT
16. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
10:35 EDT
16. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: N433XJ Departed: 09:25
-5 min
Arrived: 10:36
on time
1h 11m
 12 h in Key West
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M85 SIL85
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:55 EDT
15. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
21:05 EDT
16. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: N433XJ Departed: 19:35
-20 min
Arrived: 20:48
-16 min
1h 13m