N433UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Apr 1996 ( 23 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
35,002km (21,761mi)
Per Flight: 1,591km (2,560mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (18%)
Average Delay: 54 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
113 (3 per day)
Distance
165,658km (102,989mi)
Per Flight: 1,466km (2,359mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 11 1,715 1 245
  Denver (DEN) 9 1,400 1 200
  New York (EWR) 3 490 0 70
  Houston (IAH) 3 490 0 70
  Seattle (SEA) 2 420 0 60
  Chicago (ORD) 2 315 0 45
  San Diego (SAN) 1 245 0 35
  Dallas (DFW) 1 210 0 30
  Orange County (SNA) 1 210 0 30
  Boston (BOS) 1 210 0 30
  Vancouver (YVR) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA2356 UAL2356
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
05:30 MST
12:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:40 PDT
14:40 UTC
Plane: N433UA Departed: 05:23
7 min early
Arrived: Estimated
07:24
16 min early
2h 1m
 6 h 1 min in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1469 UAL1469
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:34 PDT
04:34 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
23:38 MST
06:38 UTC
Plane: N433UA Departed: 21:43
9 min delayed
Arrived: 23:21
16 min early
1h 37m
 6 h 2 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1478 UAL1478
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:25 MDT
20. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
15:07 PDT
20. Sep 22:07 UTC
Plane: N433UA Departed: 13:20
5 min early
Arrived: 14:47
20 min early
2h 27m
 16 h 6 min in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2416 UAL2416
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
18:29 EDT
19. Sep 22:29 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:49 MDT
20. Sep 02:49 UTC
Plane: N433UA Departed: 19:12
43 min delayed
Arrived: 20:57
8 min delayed
3h 45m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2214 UAL2214
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:20 MDT
19. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
17:04 EDT
19. Sep 21:04 UTC
Plane: N433UA Departed: 11:40
20 min delayed
Arrived: 18:06
1 h delayed
4h 26m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA812 UAL812
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Jackson (JAC / KJAC)
08:31 MDT
19. Sep 14:31 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:57 MDT
19. Sep 15:57 UTC
Plane: N433UA Departed: 08:28
3 min early
Arrived: 09:47
9 min early
1h 19m
 12 h 4 min in Jackson
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA722 UAL722
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:45 MDT
19. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Jackson (JAC / KJAC)
20:15 MDT
19. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: N433UA Departed: 18:43
2 min early
Arrived: 19:59
15 min early
1h 16m
 Flight potentially missing (Chicago to Denver)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2214 UAL2214
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
20:00 EDT
19. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:38 CDT
19. Sep 02:38 UTC
Plane: N433UA Departed: 20:00 Arrived: 22:36
58 min delayed
3h 36m
 Flight potentially missing (Denver to New York)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2281 UAL2281
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
16:59 CDT
18. Sep 21:59 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:40 MDT
18. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: N433UA Departed: 16:45
14 min early
Arrived: 17:33
6 min early
1h 48m
 47 min in Oklahoma City
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1912 UAL1912
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:34 MDT
18. Sep 19:34 UTC
To: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
16:13 CDT
18. Sep 21:13 UTC
Plane: N433UA Departed: 13:28
6 min early
Arrived: 15:58
15 min early
1h 30m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1510 UAL1510
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
11:30 CDT
18. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:42 MDT
18. Sep 18:42 UTC
Plane: N433UA Departed: 11:19
11 min early
Arrived: 12:23
19 min early
2h 4m