N432UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Apr 1996 ( 23 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
42,392km (26,360mi)
Per Flight: 1,514km (2,437mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 9 (32%)
Average Delay: 57 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
97 (3 per day)
Distance
143,172km (89,011mi)
Per Flight: 1,476km (2,375mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 9 1,435 1 205
  Denver (DEN) 5 840 0 120
  Chicago (ORD) 3 595 0 85
  Houston (IAH) 3 490 0 70
  New York (EWR) 1 280 0 40
  Jackson (JAC) 1 210 0 30
  Portland (PDX) 1 210 0 30
  San Diego (SAN) 1 210 0 30
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 210 0 30
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA754 UAL754
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
06:35 CDT
11:35 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:02 CDT
13:02 UTC
Plane: N432UA Departed: 06:30
5 min early
Arrived: 07:54
8 min early
1h 24m
 7 h 1 min in Minneapolis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA238 UAL238
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:25 CDT
02:25 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
22:59 CDT
03:59 UTC
Plane: N432UA Departed: 21:21
4 min early
Arrived: 22:46
12 min early
1h 25m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2225 UAL2225
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
17:27 CDT
20. Sep 22:27 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:18 CDT
01:18 UTC
Plane: N432UA Departed: 17:41
14 min delayed
Arrived: 20:05
12 min early
2h 23m
 1 h in Austin
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA701 UAL701
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:00 PDT
20. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
16:40 CDT
20. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: N432UA Departed: 10:59
on time
Arrived: 16:16
23 min early
3h 17m
 3 h 1 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2356 UAL2356
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
05:30 MST
20. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:40 PDT
20. Sep 14:40 UTC
Plane: N432UA Departed: 05:25
5 min early
Arrived: 07:34
6 min early
2h 9m
 5 h 3 min in Phoenix
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1469 UAL1469
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:34 PDT
20. Sep 04:34 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
23:38 MST
20. Sep 06:38 UTC
Plane: N432UA Departed: 22:17
43 min delayed
Arrived: 00:17
39 min delayed
2h
 55 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1485 UAL1485
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
17:34 MST
20. Sep 00:34 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:36 PDT
20. Sep 02:36 UTC
Plane: N432UA Departed: 19:02
1 h delayed
Arrived: 21:21
1 h delayed
2h 19m
 1 h in Phoenix
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1591 UAL1591
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:39 PDT
19. Sep 21:39 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
16:47 MST
19. Sep 23:47 UTC
Plane: N432UA Departed: 16:18
1 h delayed
Arrived: 17:53
1 h delayed
1h 35m
 1 h in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA391 UAL391
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
11:55 CDT
19. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:44 PDT
19. Sep 20:44 UTC
Plane: N432UA Departed: 13:37
1 h delayed
Arrived: 15:12
1 h delayed
3h 35m
 2 h in Austin
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA370 UAL370
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:58 MDT
19. Sep 13:58 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
11:09 CDT
19. Sep 16:09 UTC
Plane: N432UA Departed: 07:54
4 min early
Arrived: 11:05
4 min early
2h 11m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA311 UAL311
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
06:00 EDT
19. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:05 MDT
19. Sep 13:05 UTC
Plane: N432UA Departed: 06:00
on time
Arrived: 06:48
16 min early
2h 48m