N431UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Dec 1995 ( 24 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
31,122km (19,350mi)
Per Flight: 1,482km (2,385mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (14%)
Average Delay: 174 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
124 (4 per day)
Distance
186,744km (116,082mi)
Per Flight: 1,506km (2,423mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 11 1,785 1 255
  Denver (DEN) 7 1,190 1 170
  Houston (IAH) 5 770 0 110
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 525 0 75
  Washington (IAD) 3 525 0 75
  Dallas (DFW) 2 350 0 50
  New York (LGA) 1 280 0 40
  New York (EWR) 1 280 0 40
  Jackson (JAC) 1 280 0 40
  Austin (AUS) 1 210 0 30
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA496 UAL496
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
12:20 EDT
16:20 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:30 EDT
18:30 UTC
Plane: N431UA Departed: 12:15
5 min early
Arrived: 14:35
5 min delayed
2h 20m
 1 h in Atlanta
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2315 UAL2315
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:30 EDT
12:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
11:07 EDT
15:07 UTC
Plane: N431UA Departed: 08:29
on time
Arrived: 10:26
41 min early
1h 57m
 1 h in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1232 UAL1232
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
07:16 EDT
11:16 UTC
Plane: N431UA Departed: 05:57
3 min early
Arrived: 07:03
13 min early
1h 6m
 1 h in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1600 UAL1600
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:09 PDT
04:09 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
05:00 EDT
09:00 UTC
Plane: N431UA Departed: 21:09
on time
Arrived: 04:38
21 min early
4h 29m
 Flight potentially missing (Washington to Los Angeles)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA255 UAL255
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
12:00 CDT
19. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:06 EDT
19. Sep 20:06 UTC
Plane: N431UA Departed: 11:57
3 min early
Arrived: 15:56
10 min early
2h 59m
 1 h in Austin
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2117 UAL2117
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
08:40 EDT
19. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
11:02 CDT
19. Sep 16:02 UTC
Plane: N431UA Departed: 08:34
6 min early
Arrived: 10:53
9 min early
3h 19m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2279 UAL2279
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
08:30 EDT
19. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
09:44 EDT
19. Sep 13:44 UTC
Plane: N431UA 1h 14m
 7 h 6 min in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA487 UAL487
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
13:55 PDT
18. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
21:20 EDT
19. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: N431UA Departed: 17:45
3 h 2 min delayed
Arrived: 01:07
3 h 2 min delayed
4h 22m
 Flight potentially missing (Houston to Las Vegas)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA237 UAL237
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:45 MST
18. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:21 CDT
18. Sep 20:21 UTC
Plane: N431UA Departed: 10:37
8 min early
Arrived: 15:16
5 min early
2h 39m
 Flight potentially missing (Las Vegas to Phoenix)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA462 UAL462
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:55 CDT
18. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
13:10 PDT
18. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: N431UA Departed: 16:03
4 h delayed
Arrived: 17:00
3 h 2 min delayed
2h 57m
 Flight potentially missing (Phoenix to Houston)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1123 UAL1123
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:00 CDT
18. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
08:50 MST
18. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: N431UA Departed: 07:50
10 min early
Arrived: 08:35
15 min early
2h 45m