N431AS: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-990(ER)(WL) (B739)

First Flight: Sep 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 165 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
61,019km (37,933mi)
Per Flight: 2,653km (4,269mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (17%)
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
103 (3 per day)
Distance
270,890km (168,407mi)
Per Flight: 2,630km (4,232mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 17 3,248 2 464
  Honolulu (HNL) 3 672 0 96
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 546 0 78
  Anchorage (ANC) 2 420 0 60
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 420 0 60
  Portland (PDX) 2 420 0 60
  San Jose (SJC) 2 378 0 54
  New York (EWR) 1 336 0 48
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 336 0 48
  Orlando (MCO) 1 252 0 36
  Chicago (ORD) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS493 ASA493
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:40 PDT
21. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
18:05 PDT
01:05 UTC
Plane: N431AS Departed: 16:48
8 min delayed
Arrived: 17:52
12 min early
1h 4m
 2 h in Los Angeles
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS482 ASA482
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:10 PDT
21. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:00 PDT
21. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: N431AS Departed: 12:36
26 min delayed
Arrived: 14:45
14 min early
2h 9m
 1 h in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS594 ASA594
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Fairbanks (FAI / PAFA)
06:05 AKDT
21. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:40 PDT
21. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: N431AS Departed: 06:10
5 min delayed
Arrived: 10:56
16 min delayed
3h 46m
 3 h 2 min in Fairbanks
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS103 ASA103
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:30 PDT
21. Sep 06:30 UTC
To: Fairbanks (FAI / PAFA)
02:20 AKDT
21. Sep 10:20 UTC
Plane: N431AS Departed: 23:38
8 min delayed
Arrived: 02:26
6 min delayed
3h 48m
 1 h in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS854 ASA854
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
13:20 HST
20. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
22:20 PDT
21. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: N431AS Departed: 13:46
26 min delayed
Arrived: 22:25
5 min delayed
5h 39m
 1 h in Honolulu
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS889 ASA889
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
09:20 PDT
20. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
12:20 HST
20. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: N431AS Departed: 09:16
4 min early
Arrived: 12:15
4 min early
5h 59m
 12 h 10 min in Portland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS834 ASA834
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
12:15 HST
19. Sep 22:15 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
20:50 PDT
20. Sep 03:50 UTC
Plane: N431AS Departed: 12:32
17 min delayed
Arrived: 21:05
15 min delayed
5h 32m
 1 h in Honolulu
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS893 ASA893
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:00 PDT
19. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
11:15 HST
19. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: N431AS Departed: 08:37
37 min delayed
Arrived: 11:20
5 min delayed
5h 42m
 1 h in Seattle
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS824 ASA824
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
22:10 HST
19. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
07:05 PDT
19. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: N431AS Departed: 22:00
10 min early
Arrived: 07:08
3 min delayed
6h 8m
 59 min in Honolulu
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS983 ASA983
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
18:00 PDT
19. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
21:10 HST
19. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: N431AS Departed: 18:15
15 min delayed
Arrived: 21:01
9 min early
5h 46m
 59 min in Seattle
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS76 ASA76
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
13:30 AKDT
18. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
16:45 PDT
18. Sep 23:45 UTC
Plane: N431AS Departed: 13:42
12 min delayed
Arrived: 17:16
31 min delayed
2h 34m