N428WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Oct 2002 ( 17 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
38,916km (24,195mi)
Per Flight: 1,081km (1,739mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (2%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
171 (5 per day)
Distance
176,472km (109,726mi)
Per Flight: 1,032km (1,661mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 5 833 0 119
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 630 0 90
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 630 0 90
  Nashville (BNA) 3 532 0 76
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 532 0 76
  Houston (HOU) 3 497 0 71
  New Orleans (MSY) 3 497 0 71
  Chicago (MDW) 3 462 0 66
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 462 0 66
  San Diego (SAN) 3 462 0 66
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN891 SWA891
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
13:15 MDT
19:15 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
16:50 CDT
21:50 UTC
Plane: N428WN Departed: 13:22
+7 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:42
-7 min
2h 20m
 1 h in San Jose del Cabo
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN880 SWA880
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
10:45 CDT
15:45 UTC
To: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
12:20 MDT
18:20 UTC
Plane: N428WN Departed: 10:40
-5 min
Arrived: 12:06
-14 min
2h 26m
 1 h in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2136 SWA2136
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
08:15 CDT
13:15 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
09:35 CDT
14:35 UTC
Plane: N428WN Departed: 08:15
on time
Arrived: 09:24
-10 min
1h 9m
 1 h in New Orleans
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2138 SWA2138
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
06:05 CDT
11:05 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
07:10 CDT
12:10 UTC
Plane: N428WN Departed: 06:04
on time
Arrived: 07:03
-7 min
59m
 8 h 5 min in Houston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3224 SWA3224
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
20:10 CDT
01:10 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
22:05 CDT
03:05 UTC
Plane: N428WN Departed: 20:09
on time
Arrived: 21:58
-6 min
1h 49m
 42 min in Nashville
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3224 SWA3224
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
18:40 EDT
15. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
19:35 CDT
00:35 UTC
Plane: N428WN Departed: 18:51
+11 min
Arrived: 19:26
-8 min
1h 35m
 1 h in Baltimore
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3224 SWA3224
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
14:25 CDT
15. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
18:00 EDT
15. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: N428WN Departed: 14:24
on time
Arrived: 17:36
-24 min
2h 12m
 1 h in New Orleans
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3224 SWA3224
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
07:55 PDT
15. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
13:35 CDT
15. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: N428WN Departed: 07:53
-2 min
Arrived: 13:21
-13 min
3h 28m
 53 min in San Diego
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4981 SWA4981
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
05:45 PDT
15. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
07:10 PDT
15. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: N428WN Departed: 05:40
-5 min
Arrived: 07:00
-10 min
1h 20m
 8 h 6 min in Sacramento
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4239 SWA4239
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:00 MDT
15. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
21:35 PDT
15. Sep 04:35 UTC
Plane: N428WN Departed: 19:57
-3 min
Arrived: 21:17
-17 min
2h 20m
 46 min in Denver
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4239 SWA4239
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Norfolk (ORF / KORF)
17:30 EDT
14. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:15 MDT
15. Sep 01:15 UTC
Plane: N428WN Departed: 17:27
-3 min
Arrived: 19:10
-4 min
3h 43m