N425LV: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Mar 2002 ( 17 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
34 (4 per day)
Distance
36,890km (22,939mi)
Per Flight: 1,085km (1,746mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (2%)
Average Delay: 14 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
173 (5 per day)
Distance
183,380km (114,069mi)
Per Flight: 1,060km (1,707mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Los Angeles (LAX) 5 833 0 119
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 700 0 100
  Oakland (OAK) 4 595 0 85
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 595 0 85
  Houston (HOU) 4 595 0 85
  Denver (DEN) 3 532 0 76
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 532 0 76
  Austin (AUS) 3 462 0 66
  San Diego (SAN) 2 399 0 57
  San Jose (SJC) 2 399 0 57
  Chicago (MDW) 2 399 0 57
  Kansas City (MCI) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN732 SWA732
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
15:30 EDT
19:30 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
17:45 PDT
17. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: N425LV Departed: 15:57
+27 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:39
-5 min
4h 42m
 1 h in Atlanta
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN732 SWA732
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
13:00 EDT
17:00 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
14:40 EDT
18:40 UTC
Plane: N425LV Departed: 12:54
-6 min
Arrived: 14:25
-14 min
1h 31m
 45 min in Fort Myers
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN732 SWA732
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
10:00 EDT
14:00 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
12:30 EDT
16:30 UTC
Plane: N425LV Departed: 09:55
-5 min
Arrived: 12:08
-21 min
2h 13m
 36 min in Columbus
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2034 SWA2034
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
07:15 EDT
11:15 UTC
To: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
09:25 EDT
13:25 UTC
Plane: N425LV Departed: 07:13
-2 min
Arrived: 09:19
-6 min
2h 6m
 10 h 9 min in Tampa
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1769 SWA1769
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
17:30 CDT
15. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
21:00 EDT
01:00 UTC
Plane: N425LV Departed: 17:29
on time
Arrived: 20:53
-6 min
2h 24m
 1 h in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3041 SWA3041
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
16:30 EDT
15. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
16:45 CDT
15. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: N425LV Departed: 16:25
-5 min
Arrived: 16:27
-18 min
1h 2m
 54 min in Columbus
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3041 SWA3041
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:55 MDT
15. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
15:45 EDT
15. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: N425LV Departed: 10:53
-2 min
Arrived: 15:31
-14 min
2h 38m
 1 h in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3036 SWA3036
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
09:10 CDT
15. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:55 MDT
15. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: N425LV Departed: 09:04
-6 min
Arrived: 09:33
-21 min
1h 29m
 40 min in Kansas City
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3036 SWA3036
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
07:05 CDT
15. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
08:35 CDT
15. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: N425LV Departed: 06:59
-6 min
Arrived: 08:24
-11 min
1h 25m
 Flight potentially missing (Amarillo to Dallas)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN8251 SWA8251
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
19:00 EDT
14. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Amarillo (AMA / KAMA)
21:30 CDT
15. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: N425LV Departed: 18:57
-3 min
Arrived: 21:19
-10 min
3h 22m
 2 h in Baltimore
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4743 SWA4743
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
15:50 EDT
14. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
17:15 EDT
14. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: N425LV Departed: 15:36
-14 min
Arrived: 16:55
-20 min
1h 19m