N422UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Oct 1994 ( 25 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
4
Distance
4,632km (2,878mi)
Per Flight: 1,158km (1,863mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (25%)
Average Delay: 113 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
4
Distance
4,632km (2,878mi)
Per Flight: 1,158km (1,863mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 280 0 40
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA783 UAL783
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
10:33 PDT
17:33 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:55 PDT
18:55 UTC
Plane: N422UA Departed: 10:20
13 min early
Arrived: 11:39
16 min early
1h 19m
 40 min in Burbank
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1177 UAL1177
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:30 PDT
15:30 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
09:47 PDT
16:47 UTC
Plane: N422UA Departed: 08:19
11 min early
Arrived: 09:39
7 min early
1h 20m
 8 h 4 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1474 UAL1474
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:31 CDT
20. Sep 23:31 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:44 PDT
03:44 UTC
Plane: N422UA Departed: 22:05
3 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 23:50
3 h delayed
3h 44m
 2 h in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA281 UAL281
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
16:12 CDT
20. Sep 21:12 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:14 CDT
20. Sep 22:14 UTC
Plane: N422UA Departed: 19:10
2 h delayed
Arrived: 19:55
2 h 1 min delayed
45m
 4 h 2 min in Austin
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2095 UAL2095
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:21 CDT
20. Sep 19:21 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
15:18 CDT
20. Sep 20:18 UTC
Plane: N422UA Departed: 14:17
4 min early
Arrived: 15:04
14 min early
47m
 45 min in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2565 UAL2565
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:00 EDT
20. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:38 CDT
20. Sep 16:38 UTC
Plane: N422UA Departed: 11:19
1 h delayed
Arrived: 13:31
1 h delayed
3h 11m