N421UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Oct 1994 ( 25 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
42,692km (26,538mi)
Per Flight: 1,642km (2,642mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (26%)
Average Delay: 74 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
132 (4 per day)
Distance
205,128km (127,491mi)
Per Flight: 1,554km (2,500mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 10 1,505 1 215
  San Francisco (SFO) 8 1,225 1 175
  Chicago (ORD) 7 1,120 1 160
  Houston (IAH) 4 700 0 100
  Washington (IAD) 2 420 0 60
  Portland (PDX) 2 350 0 50
  New York (EWR) 1 280 0 40
  Philadelphia (PHL) 1 280 0 40
  Seattle (SEA) 1 280 0 40
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 1 210 0 30
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 210 0 30
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 210 0 30
  Austin (AUS) 1 210 0 30
  Windsor Locks (BDL) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA2409 UAL2409
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
07:47 EDT
11:47 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:02 CDT
14:02 UTC
Plane: N421UA Departed: Estimated
08:54
+1 h
2h 15m
 2 h in Philadelphia
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA384 UAL384
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:30 PDT
05:30 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
06:49 EDT
10:49 UTC
Plane: N421UA Departed: 22:21
-9 min
Arrived: 06:18
-31 min
4h 57m
 2 h in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2407 UAL2407
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
14:51 CDT
20. Sep 19:51 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:40 PDT
20. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: N421UA Departed: 18:04
+3 h 1 min
Arrived: 19:34
+2 h
3h 29m
 3 h 2 min in Austin
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA281 UAL281
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:53 MDT
20. Sep 16:53 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
14:05 CDT
20. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: N421UA Departed: 11:34
+41 min
Arrived: 14:31
+26 min
1h 57m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA364 UAL364
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Missoula (MSO / KMSO)
08:00 MDT
20. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:55 MDT
20. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: N421UA Departed: 08:01
on time
Arrived: 10:06
+11 min
2h 5m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1246
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
05:31 PDT
20. Sep 12:31 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:09 CDT
20. Sep 16:09 UTC
Plane: N421UA 3h 38m
 7 h 4 min in Missoula
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1839 UAL1839
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:57 MDT
20. Sep 01:57 UTC
To: Missoula (MSO / KMSO)
22:04 MDT
20. Sep 04:04 UTC
Plane: N421UA Departed: 22:36
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 00:28
+2 h
1h 52m
 47 min in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1102 UAL1102
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Jackson (JAC / KJAC)
17:58 MDT
19. Sep 23:58 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:24 MDT
20. Sep 01:24 UTC
Plane: N421UA Departed: 20:26
+2 h
Arrived: 21:48
+2 h
1h 22m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2280
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:50 CDT
19. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
20:55 PDT
20. Sep 03:55 UTC
Plane: N421UA 4h 5m
 50 min in Jackson
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2109 UAL2109
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:45 MDT
19. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Jackson (JAC / KJAC)
17:11 MDT
19. Sep 23:11 UTC
Plane: N421UA Departed: 18:21
+2 h
Arrived: 19:35
+2 h
1h 14m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1115
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
16:05 EDT
19. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:24 CDT
19. Sep 22:24 UTC
Plane: N421UA 2h 19m