N420UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Jul 1994 ( 25 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
40,281km (25,037mi)
Per Flight: 1,389km (2,235mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (20%)
Average Delay: 63 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
55 (1 per day)
Distance
78,100km (48,558mi)
Per Flight: 1,420km (2,285mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 5 840 0 120
  Houston (IAH) 3 525 0 75
  Washington (IAD) 2 350 0 50
  Chicago (ORD) 2 315 0 45
  New York (EWR) 1 210 0 30
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA388
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:04 EDT
23:04 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:50 CDT
20. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: N420UA 2h 46m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA514
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
11:55 EDT
15:55 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
13:40 CDT
18:40 UTC
Plane: N420UA 2h 45m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1785 UAL1785
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
08:25 EDT
12:25 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
10:59 EDT
14:59 UTC
Plane: N420UA Departed: 08:20
-5 min
Arrived: 10:52
-7 min
2h 32m
 11 h in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA678 UAL678
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
20:15 EDT
00:15 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
21:20 EDT
01:20 UTC
Plane: N420UA Departed: 20:30
+15 min
Arrived: 21:20
on time
49m
 2 h in Raleigh-Durham
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA400 UAL400
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:30 EDT
18. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
18:49 EDT
18. Sep 22:49 UTC
Plane: N420UA Departed: 17:26
-4 min
Arrived: 18:26
-23 min
1h
 2 h 1 min in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1567 UAL1567
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
09:45 CDT
18. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
15:05 EDT
18. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: N420UA Departed: 09:44
on time
Arrived: 15:09
+4 min
4h 25m
 12 h 2 min in Mexico City
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1566 UAL1566
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:25 EDT
17. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
21:05 CDT
18. Sep 02:05 UTC
Plane: N420UA Departed: 17:23
-2 min
Arrived: 20:53
-11 min
4h 30m
 1 h in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1992 UAL1992
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:00 EDT
17. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:25 EDT
17. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: N420UA Departed: 15:14
+14 min
Arrived: 16:18
-6 min
1h 4m
 1 h in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1811 UAL1811
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
12:45 EDT
17. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:08 EDT
17. Sep 18:08 UTC
Plane: N420UA Departed: 12:39
-6 min
Arrived: 13:51
-16 min
1h 12m
 1 h in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA746 UAL746
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:30 EDT
17. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
11:46 EDT
17. Sep 15:46 UTC
Plane: N420UA Departed: 10:25
-5 min
Arrived: 11:36
-10 min
1h 11m
 48 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2250 UAL2250
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
08:15 EDT
17. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
09:38 EDT
17. Sep 13:38 UTC
Plane: N420UA Departed: 08:23
+8 min
Arrived: 09:37
on time
1h 14m