N419UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Jul 1994 ( 25 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
40,700km (25,296mi)
Per Flight: 1,850km (2,976mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
117 (3 per day)
Distance
175,500km (109,105mi)
Per Flight: 1,500km (2,414mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 8 1,260 1 180
  New York (EWR) 8 1,225 1 175
  Denver (DEN) 5 840 0 120
  Houston (IAH) 5 770 0 110
  Dallas (DFW) 2 350 0 50
  Boston (BOS) 1 280 0 40
  Seattle (SEA) 1 280 0 40
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 280 0 40
  Washington (IAD) 1 210 0 30
  Orange County (SNA) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA2245 UAL2245
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
13:00 EDT
17:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:09 CDT
20:09 UTC
Plane: N419UA Departed: 12:52
8 min early
Arrived: Estimated
14:39
29 min early
2h 47m
 1 h in Washington
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2254 UAL2254
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
10:40 EDT
14:40 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
11:48 EDT
15:48 UTC
Plane: N419UA Departed: 10:45
5 min delayed
Arrived: 11:38
10 min early
52m
 1 h in Raleigh-Durham
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2279 UAL2279
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
08:30 EDT
12:30 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
09:44 EDT
13:44 UTC
Plane: N419UA Departed: 08:42
12 min delayed
Arrived: 09:26
18 min early
43m
 11 h 5 min in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2371 UAL2371
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
17:50 CDT
20. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
21:16 EDT
01:16 UTC
Plane: N419UA Departed: 17:53
3 min delayed
Arrived: 21:15
on time
2h 21m
 1 h in New Orleans
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2328 UAL2328
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:35 EDT
20. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
16:42 CDT
20. Sep 21:42 UTC
Plane: N419UA Departed: 14:30
5 min early
Arrived: 16:25
17 min early
2h 55m
 7 h 1 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1695 UAL1695
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:00 PDT
20. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
07:06 EDT
20. Sep 11:06 UTC
Plane: N419UA Departed: 22:53
7 min early
Arrived: 07:08
2 min delayed
5h 15m
 1 h in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1550 UAL1550
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:30 EDT
19. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:48 PDT
20. Sep 04:48 UTC
Plane: N419UA Departed: 18:48
18 min delayed
Arrived: 21:09
38 min early
5h 20m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1539 UAL1539
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
14:10 EDT
19. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:15 EDT
19. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: N419UA Departed: 14:02
8 min early
Arrived: 17:17
2 min delayed
3h 15m
 1 h in Nassau
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1480 UAL1480
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:00 EDT
19. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
13:10 EDT
19. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: N419UA Departed: 09:49
11 min early
Arrived: 12:52
18 min early
3h 3m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1549 UAL1549
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
06:00 EDT
19. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:41 EDT
19. Sep 12:41 UTC
Plane: N419UA Departed: 05:54
6 min early
Arrived: 08:40
on time
2h 46m
 8 h in Tampa
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA246 UAL246
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:57 CDT
18. Sep 22:57 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
21:43 EDT
19. Sep 01:43 UTC
Plane: N419UA Departed: 18:05
8 min delayed
Arrived: 21:21
21 min early
2h 15m