N417XJ: Silver Airways Saab 340

Information
Type:  Saab 340B (SF34)

First Flight: May 1997 ( 22 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

34 seats
34 Economy

About Silver Airways (3M/SIL)



Silver Airways, LLC., is a United States regional airline with its headquarters in Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport in unincorporated Broward County, Florida, near Fort Lauderdale. It was founded in 2010 with assets from the former Gulfstream International Airlines, and currently operates around 100 daily scheduled flights to 10 cities in Florida, 1 city in Alabama and 8 destinations in the Bahamas, with hubs at Fort Lauderdale, Orlando and Tampa.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: 3M/SIL
Callsign: SILVER WINGS
Founded: May 2011
Started Operations: Dec 2011
Website: http://www.silverairways.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
11,431km (7,114mi)
Per Flight: 497km (800mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (34%)
Average Delay: 31 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
64 (2 per day)
Distance
30,272km (18,823mi)
Per Flight: 473km (761mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tampa (TPA) 9 315 1 45
  Pensacola (PNS) 4 140 0 20
  Key West (EYW) 3 126 0 18
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 3 126 0 18
  Tallahassee (TLH) 3 105 0 15
  Orlando (MCO) 2 70 0 10
  Nassau (NAS) 1 49 0 7
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Live
Flight: 3M62 SLOWSAAB
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:50 EDT
16:50 UTC
To: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
14:30 EDT
18:30 UTC
Plane: N417XJ Departed: 13:08
+18 min
Arrived: Estimated
14:53
+23 min
1h 45m
 53 min in Tampa
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M82 SLOWSAAB
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Pensacola (PNS / KPNS)
09:35 CDT
14:35 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:10 EDT
16:10 UTC
Plane: N417XJ Departed: 09:25
-10 min
Arrived: 12:15
+5 min
1h 50m
 28 min in Pensacola
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M82 SLOWSAAB
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
08:20 EDT
12:20 UTC
To: Pensacola (PNS / KPNS)
09:00 CDT
14:00 UTC
Plane: N417XJ Departed: 08:11
-9 min
Arrived: 08:56
-3 min
1h 45m
 10 h 4 min in Tampa
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M80 SIL80
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Pensacola (PNS / KPNS)
19:15 CDT
00:15 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
21:50 EDT
01:50 UTC
Plane: N417XJ Departed: 19:16
+1 min
Arrived: 21:46
-3 min
1h 29m
 39 min in Pensacola
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M80 SLOWSAAB
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
18:05 EDT
19. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Pensacola (PNS / KPNS)
18:45 CDT
19. Sep 23:45 UTC
Plane: N417XJ Departed: 18:00
-4 min
Arrived: 18:37
-7 min
1h 37m
 1 h in Tampa
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M62 SLOWSAAB
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
15:15 EDT
19. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
17:00 EDT
19. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N417XJ Departed: 15:29
+14 min
Arrived: 16:58
-1 min
1h 28m
 46 min in Nassau
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M62 SLOWSAAB
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:50 EDT
19. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
14:30 EDT
19. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: N417XJ Departed: 12:50
on time
Arrived: 14:43
+13 min
1h 53m
 30 min in Tampa
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M82 SIL82
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Pensacola (PNS / KPNS)
09:35 CDT
19. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:10 EDT
19. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: N417XJ Departed: 09:35
on time
Arrived: 12:19
+9 min
1h 44m
 31 min in Pensacola
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M82 SLOWSAAB
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
08:20 EDT
19. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Pensacola (PNS / KPNS)
09:00 CDT
19. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: N417XJ Departed: 08:17
-3 min
Arrived: 09:03
+3 min
1h 46m
 9 h 7 min in Tampa
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M80 SIL80
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Pensacola (PNS / KPNS)
19:15 CDT
19. Sep 00:15 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
21:50 EDT
19. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: N417XJ Departed: 19:40
+25 min
Arrived: 22:24
+34 min
1h 44m
 40 min in Pensacola
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M80 SIL80
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
18:05 EDT
18. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Pensacola (PNS / KPNS)
18:45 CDT
18. Sep 23:45 UTC
Plane: N417XJ Departed: 18:31
+26 min
Arrived: 18:59
+14 min
1h 27m