N414UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Mar 1994 ( 25 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
41,366km (25,721mi)
Per Flight: 1,591km (2,561mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (23%)
Average Delay: 43 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
106 (3 per day)
Distance
166,208km (103,357mi)
Per Flight: 1,568km (2,524mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 10 1,540 1 220
  San Francisco (SFO) 7 1,155 1 165
  New York (EWR) 4 630 0 90
  Washington (IAD) 2 350 0 50
  New York (LGA) 1 280 0 40
  Denver (DEN) 1 280 0 40
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 245 0 35
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 245 0 35
  Washington (DCA) 1 210 0 30
  Minneapolis (MSP) 1 210 0 30
  Houston (IAH) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2422 UAL2422
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:11 CDT
01:11 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
23:27 EDT
03:27 UTC
Plane: N414UA Departed: 20:34
23 min delayed
Arrived: 23:26
on time
1h 52m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1709 UAL1709
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
18:00 EDT
20. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:38 CDT
00:38 UTC
Plane: N414UA Departed: 18:30
30 min delayed
Arrived: 19:27
10 min early
1h 57m
 1 h in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA509 UAL509
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:00 CDT
20. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
17:14 EDT
20. Sep 21:14 UTC
Plane: N414UA Departed: 13:55
5 min early
Arrived: 17:26
12 min delayed
2h 31m
 54 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2287 UAL2287
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
07:05 PDT
20. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:01 CDT
20. Sep 18:01 UTC
Plane: N414UA Departed: 07:00
5 min early
Arrived: 13:01
on time
4h 1m
 5 h 3 min in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA351 UAL351
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:05 PDT
20. Sep 06:05 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
01:14 PDT
20. Sep 08:14 UTC
Plane: N414UA Departed: 23:31
26 min delayed
Arrived: 01:46
32 min delayed
2h 15m
 2 h in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2059 UAL2059
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
19:00 EDT
19. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:54 PDT
20. Sep 04:54 UTC
Plane: N414UA Departed: 19:04
4 min delayed
Arrived: 21:24
29 min early
5h 20m
 1 h in Baltimore
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2063 UAL2063
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:50 PDT
19. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
18:04 EDT
19. Sep 22:04 UTC
Plane: N414UA Departed: 09:46
4 min early
Arrived: 17:51
13 min early
5h 5m
 2 h in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2356 UAL2356
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
05:30 MST
19. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:40 PDT
19. Sep 14:40 UTC
Plane: N414UA Departed: 05:21
9 min early
Arrived: 07:20
20 min early
1h 59m
 11 h 7 min in Phoenix
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1603 UAL1603
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:46 CDT
18. Sep 20:46 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
17:39 MST
19. Sep 00:39 UTC
Plane: N414UA Departed: 15:44
2 min early
Arrived: 17:41
2 min delayed
3h 57m
 1 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA395 UAL395
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Albany (ALB / KALB)
13:30 EDT
18. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:50 CDT
18. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: N414UA Departed: 13:23
7 min early
Arrived: 14:29
20 min early
2h 6m
 1 h in Albany
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1482 UAL1482
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:30 CDT
18. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Albany (ALB / KALB)
12:33 EDT
18. Sep 16:33 UTC
Plane: N414UA Departed: 09:17
13 min early
Arrived: 12:08
24 min early
1h 51m